Texas State Bobcats

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing118.3 (107th)155.8 (76th)
Passing170.8 (109th)229.3 (69th)
Overall122nd69th

Next Game

Sat, September 30, 4:00 PM EDT
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium
TV: FBOOK
Texas State Bobcats
at
Wyoming Cowboys
Odds
WYO -16.0
O/U 49.0

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 20 - 11HOUBP
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 3 - 37@COLO
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 13 - 20APLST
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
L 14 - 44TXSA
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
4:00 pm ET
FCBK@WYO
Sat Oct 7
3:00 pm ET
ESP3LAMON
Thu Oct 12
7:30 pm ET
ESPU@LALAF
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@CSTCAR
Sat Nov 4
TBA
NMEXST
Sat Nov 11
TBA
GAST
Sat Nov 18
TBA
@ARKST
Fri Nov 24
TBA
@TROY

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Troy1-03-1
Appalachian State1-02-2
Idaho1-02-2
Louisiana-Monroe1-01-2
Arkansas State0-01-2
Coastal Carolina0-01-2
Georgia State0-01-2
Georgia Southern0-00-3
New Mexico State0-12-2
South Alabama0-11-3
Texas State0-11-3
UL Lafayette0-11-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
127-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1506431040
The Bottom 25 ranks the 25 worst teams in college football every week
| 1506382228
SMU offered two wide receiver prospects from the same high school on back-to-back days...
1506225840
SAN MARCOS, Texas (AP) Jalen Rhodes rushed for a career-high 174 yards, including two touchdowns, and UTSA cruised to a 44-14 win over Texas State on Saturday night.
1505913720
The Bottom 25 ranks the 25 worst teams in college football every week
1505839886
The Fornelli 50 ranks teams based on nothing but their performance in 2017
| 1505746260
We shine our recruiting focus on an u and coming Class of 2019 prospect in the Dallas-Fort Worth metrplex.
1505622960
SAN MARCOS, Texas (AP) Taylor Lamb accounted for 209 total yards and threw for a touchdown and the Appalachian State offense shook off a slow start to help the Mountaineers beat Texas State 20-13 on Saturday night.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop