FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing185.8 (51st)153.5 (74th)
Passing306.3 (22nd)216.8 (54th)
Overall22nd60th

Last Game

Sat, September 23

TV: ABC
Southern California Trojans
at
California Golden Bears
USC30Final20CAL

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 49 - 31WMICH
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 42 - 24STNFRD
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 27 - 24TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 30 - 20@CAL
RECAP
Fri Sep 29
10:30 pm ET
ESPN@WASHST
Sat Oct 7
4:00 pm ET
OREGST
Sat Oct 14
TBA
UTAH
Sat Oct 21
7:30 pm ET
NBC@ND
Sat Oct 28
TBA
@ARIZST
Sat Nov 4
TBA
ARIZ
Sat Nov 11
TBA
@COLO
Sat Nov 18
TBA
UCLA

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern California2-04-0
Utah1-04-0
Arizona State1-02-2
Colorado0-13-1
Arizona0-12-2
UCLA0-12-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
55
CoachesPlayoff
5-
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1506392533
USC QB Sam Darnold talks about facing No. 16 WSU and some of his forced throws this season.
| 1506391631
The Trojans moved their practice schedule up a day due to Friday's game against Washington State.
| 1506387808
As the first month of the high school winds down, we take a look at the Top 10 Underclassmen prospects we scouted in person. The are listed alphabetically: Joachim Bangda, a
| 1506375384
Sam Darnold" srcset="https://s3media.247sports.com/Uploads/Assets/919/657/6_7657919.jpg" data-src="https://s3media.247sports.com/Uploads/Assets/919/657/6_7657919.jpg" />
| 1506369119
Full injury report from USC's Monday practice with a road game with No. 16 Washington State looming.
| 1506368529
Lancaster (Calif.) Paraclete wide out Andre Hunt remains rock solid in his commitment to USC but could take a few official visits.
1506368160
The full ranking of all 130 college football teams includes TCU up and a major drop for Florida State
| 1506367893
The senior captain has proven that his play and his leadership are extremely valuable this season.
| 1506364218
Coach Harvey Hyde talks about USC's road win over Cal and answers your questions about the game.
| 1506357826
A quick scouting report of the No. 16 Washington State Cougars.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Long Beach State
April 15, 2017 9:45 PM ET

More College Football

CBSSports Shop