FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing185.1 (39th)158.6 (56th)
Passing299.0 (16th)237.0 (82nd)
Overall13th68th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
4:00 pm ET
PACNUNLV
Sat Sep 8
8:30 pm ET
FOX@STNFRD
Sat Sep 15
8:00 pm ET
FOX@TEXAS
Fri Sep 21
10:30 pm ET
ESPNWASHST
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@ARIZ
Sat Oct 13
TBA
COLO
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@UTAH
Sat Oct 27
TBA
ARIZST
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@OREGST
Sat Nov 10
TBA
CAL
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@UCLA
Sat Nov 24
TBA
ND

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona5-47-6
Arizona State6-37-6
Colorado2-75-7
Southern California8-111-3
UCLA4-56-7
Utah3-67-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1112
CoachesPlayoff
108
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1529554946
Dan and Keely have the news and notes from Cromwell Field.
| 1529554841
USC remains in the hunt for four-star outside linebacker Laiatu Latu, making his Top 8 schools list on Wednesday.
| 1529549498
USC offered four-star 2020 running back EJ Smith, the son of NFL legend Emmitt Smith.
| 1529530200
Pittsburg (Calif.) athlete Willie Harts has a number of Pac-12 schools pushing for him...
| 1529522241
When you break it all down, this is what matters most
| 1529519384
Three Trojans were among Athlon Sports' four All-American teams on Monday.
| 1529505989
The USC Trojans rank at No. 16 in the 247Sports Summer Top 25 rankings.
| 1529467095
Four-star weak-side defensive end Joshua Pakola put USC in his Top 7.
| 1529459609
USC offered the No. 1 2020 wide receiver in Julian Fleming.
| 1529458200
Mountain View (Calif.) St. Francis defensive end Joshua Pakola broke down his top seven on Tuesday evening...
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Long Beach State
April 15, 2017 9:45 PM ET

More College Football