FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing187.0 (56th)187.3 (95th)
Passing284.5 (31st)170.3 (26th)
Overall36th60th

Next Game

Fri, October 5, 9:00 PM EDT
LaVell Edwards Stadium
Utah State Aggies
at
BYU Cougars

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
L 31 - 38@MICHST
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 60 - 13NMEXST
RECAP
Thu Sep 13
W 73 - 12TNTECH
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 42 - 32AF
RECAP
Fri Oct 5
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@BYU
Sat Oct 13
4:00 pm ET
FCBKUNLV
Sat Oct 20
2:30 pm ET
ATSN@WYO
Sat Oct 27
4:00 pm ET
FCBKNMEX
Sun Nov 4
12:00 am ET
@HAWAII
Sat Nov 10
4:00 pm ET
FCBKSJST
Sat Nov 17
2:00 pm ET
ATSN@COLOST
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@BOISE

Standings

Mountain West
Mountain
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah State0-03-1
Boise State0-02-1
New Mexico0-02-1
Wyoming0-02-2
Air Force0-01-2
Colorado State0-01-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
61-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1537313400
Palm Desert (Calif.) Xavier College Prep athlete Fabrice Voyne is staying hopeful more offers come in...
| 1537306200
Brentwood (Calif.) Liberty athlete Sione Vaki checked out Utah over the weekend for an unofficial visit...
| 1536817921
Corona (Calif.) Centennial defensive lineman Korey Foreman is just a sophomore but already one of the top defensive end prospects in the region.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football