FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing93.5 (128th)199.3 (103rd)
Passing248.7 (51st)165.8 (7th)
Overall107th40th

Next Game

Sat, September 1, 6:00 PM EDT
Scott Stadium
Richmond Spiders
at
Virginia Cavaliers

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
6:00 pm ET
RICH
Sat Sep 8
7:30 pm ET
BTN+@IND
Sat Sep 15
3:00 pm ET
OHIO
Sat Sep 22
TBA
LVILLE
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@NCST
Sat Oct 13
TBA
MIAMI
Sat Oct 20
TBA
@DUKE
Sat Oct 27
TBA
UNC
Fri Nov 2
7:30 pm ET
ESP2PITT
Sat Nov 10
TBA
LIB
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@GATECH
Fri Nov 23
TBA
@VATECH

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Duke0-00-0
Georgia Tech0-00-0
Miami (FL)0-00-0
North Carolina0-00-0
Pittsburgh0-00-0
Virginia0-00-0
Virginia Tech0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
94-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1534617636
Versatility is key on the offensive line when facing depth issues. Virginia sophomore Chris Glaser is showing that.
| 1534520939
Virginia held its 13th practice of Fall Camp on Friday and while the viewing window was limited there was plenty to take away from the morning of work.
| 1534434320
It's been quite the football journey for UVA wide receiver DeVante Cross.
| 1534420016
It's hard to remember a Virginia player that has generated so much excitement before taking a Power 5 snap as Bryce Perkins has.
| 1534379323
Bronco Mendenhall expressed concern about the outside wide receivers and finding the right threats to stretch the field in 2018 at the opening of Fall Camp.
| 1534347966
As has become an annual tradition under head coach Bronco Mendenhall at Virginia, the first round of players has earned and selected their jersey numbers.
| 1534336330
The competition in the secondary is heating up.
| 1533915657
It was a great night for UVA Football on the first night of full-slate pre-season action in the NFL.
| 1533817418
A year ago at this time, Virginia sophomore safety Brenton Nelson received a tremendous surprise.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Wake Forest
May 17, 2018 2:45 PM ET

More College Football