FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing208.1 (34th)171.9 (81st)
Passing277.7 (29th)223.4 (63rd)
Overall16th75th

Last Game

Sat, October 13
Doyt L. Perry Stadium
TV: ESP+
Western Michigan Broncos
at
Bowling Green Falcons
WMICH42Final35BGREEN

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
L 42 - 55CUSE
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
L 3 - 49@MICH
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 68 - 0DEST
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 34 - 15@GAST
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 40 - 39@MIAOH
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 27 - 24EMICH
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 42 - 35@BGREEN
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
3:00 pm ET
ESP+@CMICH
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm ET
TOLEDO
Thu Nov 1
7:00 pm ET
OHIO
Tue Nov 13
6:00 pm ET
ESP2@BALLST
Tue Nov 20
7:00 pm ET
NILL

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Illinois4-04-3
Western Michigan3-05-2
Ball State2-13-4
Toledo1-13-3
Eastern Michigan1-33-4
Central Michigan0-31-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
61-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1539473820
BOWLING GREEN, Ohio (AP) Jamauri Bogan ran for two fourth-quarter touchdowns and Anton Curtis sealed the win with two late interceptions as Western Michigan beat Bowling Green 42-35 on Saturday.
1538856720
KALAMAZOO, Mich. (AP) Jon Wassink threw for a touchdown, ran for another and Jayden Reed recovered an onside kick with 20 seconds remaining as Western Michigan won its fourth straight, 27-24 over Eastern Michigan on Saturday.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Western Michigan
November 1, 2017 7:00 PM ET

More College Football