FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing224.8 (21st)156.3 (53rd)
Passing166.5 (114th)222.4 (61st)
Overall76th55th

Next Game

Fri, August 31, 6:00 PM EDT
Waldo Stadium
Syracuse Orange
at
Western Michigan Broncos

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
6:00 pm ET
CBSSCUSE
Sat Sep 8
12:00 pm ET
FS1@MICH
Sat Sep 15
7:00 pm ET
ESP+DEST
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@GAST
Sat Sep 29
3:30 pm ET
@MIAOH
Sat Oct 6
12:00 pm ET
EMICH
Sat Oct 13
3:00 pm ET
ESP+@BGREEN
Sat Oct 20
3:00 pm ET
ESP+@CMICH
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm ET
TOLEDO
Thu Nov 1
7:00 pm ET
OHIO
Tue Nov 13
6:00 pm ET
ESP2@BALLST
Tue Nov 20
7:00 pm ET
NILL

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ball State0-00-0
Central Michigan0-00-0
Eastern Michigan0-00-0
Northern Illinois0-00-0
Toledo0-00-0
Western Michigan0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
85-
CoachesPlayoff
--
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Western Michigan
November 1, 2017 7:00 PM ET

More College Football