Indiana St. Sycamores

Passing · Rushing · Receiving · Touchdowns
Kevin Dean11212.00
Chris Lewis1422516.11
Jamie Petrowski44411.01
Anthony Young3237.70
Matt Beste4317.80
James Braden1417212.32
Soso Dede2121010.02
Ryan King2325611.14
Sidney Montfort200.00
Chris Pillow6579.50
Julian Reese1-11-11.00
Jake Shields1719711.61
Kris Karagory3237.70
Brian Lewis34214.00
Jason Kaeppel1010010.00
Tommy Signars2137317.81

Copyright 2019 by STATS LLC. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football