Getty Images

The final round of the 2020 PGA Championship has been set with Dustin Johnson leading the way for the Wanamaker Trophy at 9 under and three major champions among the final five groups looking to chase him down on Sunday at TPC Harding Park.  D.J. will be paired with rookie Scottie Scheffler in the final tee time of the day at 4:50 p.m. ET in San Francisco.

Those two will be preceded by a pair of young stars in Cameron Champ and Collin Morikawa at 4:40 p.m. Two-time defending PGA Championship winner Brooks Koepka has been placed in a pairing with Paul Casey at 4:30 p.m. that will have all eyes on it throughout Round 4. Koepka will look to become the first golfer in nearly 100 years to three-peat the PGa Championship.

There's also a pair of elite drivers in Bryson DeChambeau and Tony Finau going off at 4:20 p.m. to keep an eye on. Tiger Woods finished 1 under for the tournament with a 3-under 67 on Sunday, while Justin Thomas and Rory McIlroy are playing for their final PGA Championship payouts.

As for who will actually take the Wanamaker Trophy on Sunday, that remains to be seen. Our CBS Sports experts have weighed in with their picks based on the updated odds ahead of the final 18 holes. (Hint: They're all somewhat Koepka fans considering he's going for the three-peat in Round 4.)

Check out the tee times for Sunday's final round of action at TPC Harding Park below and keep it locked here to CBS Sports and CBS Sports HQ for up-to-the-minute coverage of the 2020 PGA Championship on Sunday. Be sure to check out our PGA Championship coverage guide for information on how to watch Sunday.

All times Eastern

2020 PGA Championship tee times, Sunday pairings

10 a.m. -- Sung Kang  10:10 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Ryan Palmer 
10:20 a.m. -- J.T. Poston, Chez Reavie
10:30 a.m. -- Matt Wallace, Erik van Rooyen
10:40 a.m. -- Danny Lee, Robert MacIntyre 
10:50 a.m. -- Adam Long, Bubba Watson 
11 a.m. -- Rory Sabbatini, Joost Luiten
11:10 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Viktor Hovland 
11:20 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Gary Woodland 
11:30 a.m. -- Tiger Woods, Tom Hoge 
11:40 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Byeong Hun An
11:50 a.m. -- Billy Horschel, Abraham Ancer
12 p.m. -- Russell Henley, Phil Mickelson 
12:10 p.m. -- Luke List, Mark hubbard 
12:20 p.m. -- Bud Cauley Louis Oosthuizen
12:30 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Brandt Snedeker
12:50 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Kurt Kitayama
1 p.m. -- Doc Redman, Emilano Grillo
1:10 p.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Smith 
1:20 p.m. -- Alex Noren, Brendan Steele 
1:30 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Denny McCarthy
1:40 p.m. -- Nate Lashely, Shane Lowry
1:50 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Harris English
2 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Adam Scott 
2:10 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Victor Perez
2:20 p.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Brendon Todd 
2:30 p.m. -- Lanto Griffin, Dylan Frittelli
2:40 p.m. -- Harold Varner III, Patrick Reed 
2:50 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Jon Rahm 
3 p.m. -- Patrick Cantlay, Ian Poulter 
3:10 p.m. -- Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Bernd Wiesberger 
3:20 p.m. -- Haotong Li, Hideki Matsuyama 
3:40 p.m. -- Xander Schauffele, Matthew Wolff 
3:50 p.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Joel Dahmen
4 p.m. -- Daniel Berger, Tommy Fleetwood 
4:10 p.m. -- Justin Rose, Jason Day 
4:20 p.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau 
4:30 p.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Paul Casey 
4:40 p.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Cameron Champ 
4:50 p.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Scottie Scheffler