Getty Images

Tiger Woods is back at the event where he last won on the PGA Tour last year to headline a star-studded field at this week's Zozo Championship at Thousand Oaks, California. Woods returns to action after he took a month off from competition after missing the cut at the U.S. Open in mid-September. However, Round 1 didn't go exactly as planned as Big Cat sits 12 shots back and just one shot out of last place after a 4-over 76 on Thursday.

While he is unlikely to contend for a second straight title at this event, Woods will get three rounds of prep time for The Masters in three weeks as this is a no-cut event. Sebastian Munoz is your leader after the opening round with Justin Thomas and Tyrrell Hatton not far behind at 7 under. Thomas will play with Patrick Reed and Collin Morikawa at 1:23 p.m. ET.

Threesomes will go off split tees starting at 12:50 p.m. ET. Below are the full pairings and tee times for Friday's Round 2.

All times Eastern

2020 Zozo Championship tee times, Friday pairings

Hole No. 1

12:50 p.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Tom Hoge, Rikuya Hoshino
1:01 p.m. -- Cameron Champ, Dylan Frittelli, Bubba Watson
1:12 p.m. -- Nick Taylor, Kevin Na, Adam Long
1:23 p.m. -- Jim Herman, Jason Day, Tommy Fleetwood
1:34 p.m. -- Byeong Hun An, Mark Hubbard, Shaun Norris
1:45 p.m. --Kevin Streelman, Joel Dahmen, Gunn Charoenkul
1:56 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Chan Kim, Naoki Sekito
2:07 p.m. -- Daniel Berger, Patrick Cantlay, Matt Kuchar
2:18 p.m. -- Cameron Smith, Brendon Todd, Joaquin Niemann
2:29 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Jordan Spieth, Shugo Imahira
2:40 p.m. -- Jon Rahm, Justin Rose, Hideki Matsuyama
2:51 p.m. -- Tiger Woods, Matthew Wolff, Xander Schauffele
3:02 p.m. -- Alex Noren, Scottie Scheffler, Ryo Ishikawa

Hole No. 10

12:50 p.m. -- Russell Henley, Harris English, Jazz Janewattananond
1:01 p.m. -- Michael Thompson, Ryan Palmer, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:12 p.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Viktor Hovland, Satoshi Kodaira
1:23 p.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed
1:34 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson
1:45 p.m. -- 
Adam Hadwin, Talor Gooch, Mikumu Horikawa
1:56 p.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Carlos Ortiz, Takumi Kanaya
2:07 p.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Sungjae Im, Sebastián Muñoz
2:18 p.m. -- Tyler Duncan, Corey Conners, Tony Finau
2:29 p.m. -- Marc Leishman, Lanto Griffin, Rickie Fowler
2:40 p.m. -- Richy Werenski, Paul Casey, Billy Horschel
2:51 p.m. -- Andrew Landry, Gary Woodland, Brendan Steele
3:02 p.m. -- Danny Lee, Harry Higgs, Brad Kennedy