Getty Images

The 149th Open Championship is set to conclude, and the full set of tee times and pairings have been released. The final group from Saturday of Louis Oosthuizen and Collin Morikawa will run it back Sunday with the Claret Jug on the line at Royal St. George's in Sandwich, England.

Oosthuizen followed up setting the 36-hole scoring record at The Open with a steady round of 69 to hole the 54-hole lead at 12 under as he looks to become the first wire-to-wire winner at The Open since Rory McIlroy in 2014. However, while McIlroy had a six-stroke lead heading into the final round, Oosthuizen has Morikawa just one stroke off the pace following an impressive showing on Saturday.

It doesn't get any easier down the leaderboard for Oosthuizen with three-time major winner Jordan Spieth three strokes back and reigning U.S. Open champion Jon Rahm five off the lead. Spieth had a chance to be tied with Morikawa but finished his third round with a bogey on No. 17 and a bad bogey on No. 18 that saw him push a short par putt and finish three strokes off the lead. He'll be paired with Corey Conners in the penultimate group, while Rahm tees off in the group just ahead alongside Scottie Scheffler. 

Thanks to that lead on Spieth and the rest of the field, Oosthuizen and Morikawa will be able to track the action on the leaderboard and adjust their game accordingly from their 2:35 p.m. local tee time on Sunday afternoon at Royal St. George's. 

Let's take a look at the entire set of Sunday tee times at the 149th Open Championship with every golfer starting at No. 1. Be sure to check out the full Open schedule from CBS Sports along with live coverage of the final round at The OpenAll times Eastern

2021 Open tee times, Round 4 pairings

  • 3 a.m. — Kevin Kisner 
  • 3:10 a.m. — Poom Saksansin, Richard Mansell
  • 3:20 a.m. — Sam Burns, Rickie Fowler 
  • 3:30 a.m. — Brendan Steele, Yuxin Lin (a)
  • 3:40 a.m. — Jazz Janewattananond, Chan Kim 
  • 3:50 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Richard Bland
  • 4 a.m. — Ryosuke Kinoshita, JC Ritchie 
  • 4:10 a.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Chez Reavie 
  • 4:20 a.m. — Billy Horschel, Adam Scott 
  • 4:30 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Xander Schauffele 
  • 4:45 a.m. — Harris English, Jonathan Thompson 
  • 4:55 a.m. — Benjamin Herbert, Abraham Ancer 
  • 5:05 a.m. — Marcus Armitage, Bernd Wiesberger 
  • 5:15 a.m. — Byeong Hun An, Sergio Garcia 
  • 5:25 a.m. — Johannes Veerman, Jack Senior 
  • 5:35 a.m. — Lee Westwood, Mattias Schmid (a)
  • 5:45 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Max Homa 
  • 5:55 a.m. — Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Ian Poulter 
  • 6:05 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Sam Horsfield 
  • 6:15 a.m. — Daniel Van Tonder, Tony Finau 
  • 6:30 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Dean Burmester 
  • 6:40 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Viktor Hovland 
  • 6:50 a.m. — Antoine Rozner, Talor Gooch 
  • 7 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Ryan Fox 
  • 7:10 a.m. — Brian Harman, Justin Rose 
  • 7:20 a.m. — Matt Wallace, Aaron Rai 
  • 7:30 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, Matthew Fitzpatrick 
  • 7:40 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Emiliano Grillo
  • 7:50 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, Danny Willett 
  • 8 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Jason Kokrak
  • 8:15 a.m. — Robert MacIntyre, Andy Sullivan
  • 8:25 a.m. — Paul Casey, Shane Lowry 
  • 8:35 a.m. — Daniel Berger, Webb Simpson 
  • 8:45 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Marcel Siem 
  • 8:55 a.m. — Justin Harding, Cameron Smith 
  • 9:05 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Mackenzie Hughes 
  • 9:15 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Scottie Scheffler 
  • 9:25 a.m. — Corey Conners, Jordan Spieth 
  • 9:35 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Louis Oosthuizen