Sunday, June 20, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Ramirez Jose Ramirez 3B Sun, Jun 20 Foot Expected to be out until at least Jun 21

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Luplow Jordan Luplow CF Thu, Jun 17 Ankle Expected to be out until at least Jul 27
Z. Plesac Zach Plesac SP Thu, Jun 17 Thumb Expected to be out until at least Jul 4
F. Reyes Franmil Reyes DH Thu, Jun 17 Oblique Expected to be out until at least Jul 1

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Kwan Steven Kwan CF Tue, Jun 15 Hamstring Expected to be out until at least Jun 22

Monday, June 14, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Bieber Shane Bieber SP Mon, Jun 14 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jul 9

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Hill Cam Hill RP Sun, Jun 13 Wrist Expected to be out until at least Jun 24

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
R. Perez Roberto Perez C Sun, May 23 Finger Expected to be out until at least Jul 16