North Wilkesboro Speedway has been closed since 1996, but thanks to the art of digital preservation, it will be the focal point of the racing world again on Saturday. The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series will hold the North Wilkesboro 160 at 3 p.m. ET, when 28 of the top drivers in the sport will be in the field to help bring the historic 0.625-mile track back to life. The track was cleaned up and scanned by iRacing with help from Dale Earnhardt Jr. back in December and will be available on iRacing to the general public in June.

Timmy Hill is the 3-1 favorite in the latest eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro odds, while Ryan Preece, Parker Kligerman and Denny Hamlin are all 11-2. Jeff Gordon won the last NASCAR Cup Series race at North Wilkesboro and is a monstrous 125-1 long shot in the current 2020 North Wilkesboro 160 odds. Before making any eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro predictions, be sure to see the eNASCAR picks and projected leaderboard from SportsLine's proven computer model.

Developed by daily Fantasy pro and SportsLine predictive data engineer Mike McClure, this proprietary NASCAR prediction model simulates every race 10,000 times, taking into account factors such as track history and recent results.

The model began its season paying out big by picking Denny Hamlin to win his second consecutive Daytona 500 at 10-1. It also crushed its NASCAR picks last year, hitting nine of the top 10 drivers at the Go Bowling at The Glen and calling Martin Truex Jr. to win the Toyota/Save Mart 350 at Sonoma. And in the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series, the model has correctly predicted William Byron to win two of the last three events. Anybody who has followed the model has seen huge returns.

Now, the model continues to turn its attention to eNASCAR and has simulated Saturday's 2020 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race at North Wilkesboro 10,000 times. Head here to see its projected 2020 eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro leaderboard.

Top eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro predictions

For eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro, the model is high on Kyle Busch, a 20-1 long shot. The 35-year-old is the defending NASCAR Cup Series champion and, after a difficult start to the 2020 season, he recorded a second-place finish at Fontana and a third in Phoenix before the coronavirus pandemic halted live racing. 

After an adjustment period to iRacing, Busch has started to run more consistently over the last few weeks. He finished fifth at Richmond and eighth at Talladega. In fact, Busch has finished in the top 15 in his last four eNASCAR starts.

And a surprise: Denny Hamlin, one of the top Vegas favorites at 11-2, stumbles and barely cracks the top five. Hamlin won the 2020 Daytona 500 and also won the first eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event of the season in a photo finish after leading 14 laps at the Dixie Vodka 150. 

However, he hasn't returned to victory lane since and finished outside the top 20 twice in his five other starts. Despite the face that he's a short-track specialist, Hamlin has no experience at North Wilkesboro and will only have practice runs leading up to Saturday to get a feel for the iconic track.

How to make eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro picks

The model also is targeting four other drivers with eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro odds longer than 14-1 to make a serious run at winning it all. Anyone who backs these drivers could hit it big.

So who wins the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race at North Wilkesboro? And which long shots stun eNASCAR? Check out the latest odds below and then visit SportsLine now to see the full projected eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro leaderboard, all from the model that crushed its NASCAR picks last season and nailed the Daytona 500

eNASCAR at North Wilkesboro odds

Timmy Hill 3-1
Ryan Preece 11-2
Parker Kligerman 11-2
Denny Hamlin 11-2
Garrett Smithley 13-2
Dale Earnhardt Jr. 14-1
Landon Cassill 14-1
John Hunter Nemechek 15-1
Kyle Busch 20-1
Michael McDowell 22-1
Christopher Bell 22-1
Kevin Harvick 40-1
Erik Jones 40-1
Ty Dillon 50-1
Bobby Labonte 50-1
Ross Chastain 50-1
Joey Gase 60-1
Martin Truex Jr. 60-1
Clint Bowyer 60-1
Tyler Reddick 60-1
Cole Custer 60-1
Jon Wood 60-1
Austin Dillon 100-1
Chris Buescher 100-1
Aric Almirola 100-1
Chad Finchum 125-1
JJ Yeley 125-1
Jeff Gordon 125-1