Getty Images

The 2020-21 NBA regular season is all wrapped up and so has the play-in tournament, meaning all seedings for the playoffs have been decided. All 16 teams are ready to take action this weekend when the postseason tips off.

In the Western Conference, LeBron James and the Los Angeles Lakers held off Stephen Curry and the Golden State Warriors on Wednesday night to clinch the No. 7 seed in their play-in game. Ja Morant and the No. 9 Memphis Grizzlies, who ousted the San Antonio Spurs from playoff contention, went on to defeat Golden State in Friday's elimination play-in game to secure the No. 8 seed. 

In the East, Jayson Tatum successfully led his Boston Celtics past Bradley Beal, Russell Westbrook and the Washington Wizards, on Tuesday night to secure the No. 7 seed. They'll move on to play the No. 2 Brooklyn Nets in the first round of the playoffs. The Wizards then ended the No. 10 Indiana Pacers's season, after Indiana advanced past the No. 9 Charlotte Hornets in a dominant first play-in game. The Wizards claim the No. 8 seed and get the top-ranked 76ers in the opening round of the playoffs.

Here's all the scheduling information you need to know about the play-in tournament. Every game on NBATV, ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC can be streamed via fuboTV (Try for free).

Game 1 (East 9/10)

Game 2 (East 7/8)

Game 3 (West 9/10)

Game 4 (West 7/8)

East: Elimination game

West: Elimination game