Eastern Conference

Series2
Date Time Site Television Score Series
Tue. May 6 7 ET Miami TNT MIA 107, BKN 86 MIA leads 1-0
Thu. May 8 7 ET Miami ESPN2 MIA 94, BKN 82 MIA leads 2-0
Sat, May 10 8 ET Brooklyn ABC BKN 104, MIA 90 MIA leads 2-1
Mon. May 12 8 ET Brooklyn TNT MIA 102, BKN 96 MIA leads 3-1
Wed. May 14 7 ET Miami TNT MIA 96, BKN 94 MIA wins 4-1
Series2
Date Time Site Television Score Series
Mon. May 5 7 ET Indiana TNT WAS 102, IND 96 WAS leads 1-0
Wed. May 7 7 ET Indiana TNT IND 86, WAS 82 Series tied 1-1
Fri. May 9 8 ET Washington ESPN IND 85, WAS 63 IND leads 2-1
Sun. May 11 8 ET Washington TNT IND 95, WAS 92 IND leads 3-1
Tue. May 13 7 ET Indiana TNT WAS 102, IND 79 IND leads 3-2
Thu. May 15 8 ET Washington ESPN IND 93, WAS 80 IND wins 4-2

Western Conference

Series2
Date Time Site Television Score Series
Tue. May 6 9:30 ET San Antonio TNT SA 116, POR 92 SA leads 1-0
Thu. May 8 9:30 ET San Antonio ESPN2 SA 114, POR 97 SA leads 2-0
Sat, May 10 10:30 ET Portland ESPN SA 118, POR 103 SA leads 3-0
Mon. May 12 10:30 ET Portland TNT POR 103, SA 92 SA leads 3-1
Wed. May 14 9:30 ET San Antonio TNT SA 104, POR 82 SA wins 4-1
Series2
Date Time Site Television Score Series
Mon. May 5 9:30 ET Oklahoma City TNT LAC 122, OKC 105 LAC leads 1-0
Wed. May 7 9:30 ET Oklahoma City TNT OKC 112, LAC 101 Series tied 1-1
Fri. May 9 10:30 ET Los Angeles ESPN OKC 118, LAC 112 OKC leads 2-1
Sun. May 11 3:30 ET Los Angeles ESPN LAC 101, OKC 99 Series tied 2-2
Tue. May 13 9:30 ET Oklahoma City TNT OKC 105, LAC 104 OKC leads 3-2
Thu. May 15 10:30 ET Los Angeles ESPN OKC 104, LAC 98 OKC wins 4-2