Titans sign seven players to futures contracts

The Tennessee Titans have signed seven players to futures contracts.

They are OL Karim Barton, LB Kourtnei Brown, TE Jerome Cunningham, RB David Fluellen, WR Jonathan Krause (former Vandy standout), T Tyler Marz and WR K.J. Maye. All seven had been on the team's practice squad to end the 2016 season. 

Our Latest Stories