Los Angeles Chargers

Stadium: StubHub Center | Coach: Anthony Lynn
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense7th137.3 (6th)275.2 (13th)
Defense13th96.8 (11th)260.8 (17th)

Last Game

Sun, October 21
Wembley Stadium
on CBS Sports
Tennessee Titans
at
Los Angeles Chargers
TEN19Final20LAC

Game Leaders

TEN
Passing: M. Mariota (24-32, 237)
Rushing: D. Lewis (13-91)
Receiving: T. Sharpe (7-101)

LAC
Passing: P. Rivers (19-26, 306)
Rushing: A. Ekeler (12-42)
Receiving: T. Williams (4-118)

Schedule

*
Sat Aug 11
L 17 - 24@ARI
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 18
W 23 - 14SEA
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 25
L 7 - 36NO
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 30
W 23 - 21@SF
RECAP
Sun Sep 9
L 28 - 38KC
RECAP
Sun Sep 16
W 31 - 20@BUF
RECAP
Sun Sep 23
L 23 - 35@LAR
RECAP
Sun Sep 30
W 29 - 27SF
RECAP
Sun Oct 7
W 26 - 10OAK
RECAP
Sun Oct 14
W 38 - 14@CLE
RECAP
Sun Oct 21
W 20 - 19TEN
RECAP
Sun Nov 4
4:05 pm ET
CBS@SEA
Sun Nov 11
4:05 pm ET
FOX@OAK
Sun Nov 18
4:05 pm ET
CBSDEN
Sun Nov 25
4:05 pm ET
FOXARI
Sun Dec 2
1:00 pm ET
CBS@PIT
Sun Dec 9
4:05 pm ET
CBSCIN
Thu Dec 13
8:20 pm ET
NFLN@KC
Sun Dec 23
TBA
BAL
Sun Dec 30
4:25 pm ET
CBS@DEN

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Kansas City6-1-02-0-0
Los Angeles5-2-01-1-0
Denver3-4-01-1-0
Oakland1-5-00-2-0
1539622762
Chargers' Denzel Perryman: Tallies eight tackles
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Perryman registered eight tackles (two solo) in the 38-14 win over the Browns on Sunday.

So long as Perryman continues to stay healthy, he's a guaranteed source of production, as the fourth-year linebacker has registered at least six tackles in four of the six games this year. Against a plodding Titans offense, Perryman should be in line for another favorable stat line this week.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1539622547
Chargers' Derwin James: Another solid performance in win
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

James registered five tackles (four solo) and a half sack in Sunday's 38-14 demolition of the Browns.

It's difficult to understate James' role on the defense, as the rookie safety has already developed into arguably the team's top playmaker on the other side of the ball. Through six games, James has secured 36 tackles, 3.5 sacks, six passes defended and recorded an interception and remains one of the better IDP options around, particularly in leagues that award additional points for sacks or turnovers.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1539622185
Chargers' Desmond King: Snags two interceptions in Week 6
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

King recorded two tackles (both solo) and three passes defensed, including two interceptions, in Sunday's win over Cleveland.

King had a monster game Sunday. After recording just one interception in 16 games as a rookie, he secured his first two of the 2018 campaign. He hasn't been prolific in pass defense this season, but he showed what he's capable of against the Browns. He'll look to stack success as the Chargers take on the Titans in Week 7.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1539621802
Chargers' Corey Liuget: Posts 1.5 sacks in win
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Liuget recorded three tackles (two solo), including 1.5 sacks, in Sunday's win over Cleveland.

Liuget bounced back to form in what was his second game of the season. His 1.5 sacks equaled his total through 12 games last year. His ability to get after the passer is vital for a Chargers team that is still without Joey Bosa (foot). Liuget will look to carry over his strong play Sunday into Week 7, when the Chargers take on the Titans.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1539621786
Chargers' Jahleel Addae: Leads team in tackles
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Addae tallied nine tackles (seven solo) in Sunday's 38-14 win over the Browns.

Addae led the team in tackles for the first time this season, taking advantage of Baker Mayfield's tendency to check down to rack up a plethora of stats. While the hard-hitting safety has lost a bit of luster alongside emerging star Derwin James, Addae has registered at least five tackles in four of the six games this season and remains a safe IDP choice in deeper leagues.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Chargers