Los Angeles Rams

Stadium: Los Angeles Coliseum | Coach: Sean McVay
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense9th115.0 (14th)246.0 (8th)
Defense10th124.0 (27th)198.0 (5th)

Schedule

*
Sat Aug 12
W 13 - 10DAL
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 19
W 24 - 21@OAK
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 26
L 19 - 21LAC
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 31
L 10 - 24@GB
RECAP
Sun Sep 10
W 46 - 9IND
RECAP
Sun Sep 17
L 20 - 27WAS
RECAP
Thu Sep 21
W 41 - 39@SF
RECAP
Sun Oct 1
W 35 - 30@DAL
RECAP
Sun Oct 8
L 10 - 16SEA
RECAP
Sun Oct 15
W 27 - 17@JAC
RECAP
Sun Oct 22
W 33 - 0ARI
RECAP
Sun Nov 5
W 51 - 17@NYG
RECAP
Sun Nov 12
W 33 - 7HOU
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
L 7 - 24@MIN
RECAP
Sun Nov 26
W 26 - 20NO
RECAP
Sun Dec 3
W 32 - 16@ARI
RECAP
Sun Dec 10
L 35 - 43PHI
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
W 42 - 7@SEA
RECAP
Sun Dec 24
W 27 - 23@TEN
RECAP
Sun Dec 31
L 13 - 34SF
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
L 13 - 26ATL
RECAP

Standings

NFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Los Angeles11-5-04-2-0
Seattle9-7-04-2-0
Arizona8-8-03-3-0
San Francisco6-10-01-5-0
1519341025
Rams' Michael Dunn: Signs with Rams
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Dunn signed a contract with the Rams on Thursday.

Dunn spent some time with the Rams last season into training camp but didn't make it past final cuts in what was his rookie season. He'll look to catch on as a depth player for the team in 2018.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1518810532
Rams' Mark Barron: Recovering from shoulder surgery
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Barron recently underwent shoulder surgery, Ian Rapoport of the NFL Network reports.

The background for Barron's surgery isn't clear, as he wasn't previously known to be nursing a shoulder injury. Regardless, the veteran linebacker is expected to be healthy in time for training camp.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1518810531
Rams' Kayvon Webster: Undergoes shoulder procedure
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Webster had shoulder surgery recently, Ian Rapoport of NFL Network reports.

Webster is already rehabbing a ruptured Achilles, making it an opportune time to repair his shoulder issue as well. Therefore, his timeline for return will rely on how quickly the Achilles heals, given that it's the injury with a more extensive recovery period.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Rams