Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Ducks2.612.719.77%
Western14th6th7th

Schedule

Mon Nov 27
L 3 - 7@CHI
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 3 - 2@STL
RECAP
Fri Dec 1
L 2 - 4@CLB
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
OTL 2 - 3@NSH
RECAP
Tue Dec 5
OTL 3 - 4@LV
RECAP
Wed Dec 6
W 3 - 0OTT
RECAP
Fri Dec 8
OTL 2 - 3MIN
RECAP
Mon Dec 11
W 3 - 2CAR
RECAP
Thu Dec 14
W 3 - 1@STL
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
OTL 2 - 3@WAS
RECAP
Mon Dec 18
7:00 pm ET
@NJ
Tue Dec 19
7:00 pm ET
@NYR
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
@NYI
Sat Dec 23
7:00 pm ET
@PIT
Wed Dec 27
10:00 pm ET
LV
Fri Dec 29
10:00 pm ET
CGY
Sun Dec 31
4:00 pm ET
ARI
Tue Jan 2
10:00 pm ET
@VAN
Thu Jan 4
9:00 pm ET
@EDM
Sat Jan 6
10:00 pm ET
CBC@CGY

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Vegas21-9-244
Los Angeles20-10-444
San Jose17-10-438
Calgary17-14-337
Anaheim14-11-836
Vancouver15-15-434
Edmonton14-17-230
Arizona7-23-519
1513571880
NEWARK, N.J. -- On Nov. 30, the New Jersey Devils and Anaheim Ducks made a substantial in-season trade that moved center Adam Henrique west and sent defenseman Sami Vatanen east.
1513487700
WASHINGTON (AP) Following a game that probably should have left Barry Trotz frazzled, the Washington Capitals' coach walked into the interview room and smiled.
1513404840
WASHINGTON -- Rookie forward Jakub Vrana is one of the young players the Washington Capitals are counting on to replace the goals they lost due to offseason departures.
1513316940
ST. LOUIS (AP) Kevin Roy made the most of his two-hour banishment to the minors.
1513235160
ST. LOUIS -- The first two times the St. Louis Blues were shut out this season, they responded with a six-goal game. They would be happy if that happens a third time.
1513061280
ANAHEIM, Calif. (AP) In the very first period after the Anaheim Ducks finally got captain Ryan Getzlaf and Jakob Silfverberg back from long-term injuries, Corey Perry hobbled off the ice with a lower-body injury that sent him to a hospital.
1512972300
ANAHEIM, Calif. -- Call it the battle of the downcast as the Anaheim Ducks host the Carolina Hurricanes on Monday night in Anaheim.
1512804420
ANAHEIM, Calif. (AP) Matt Dumba is hardly the player most likely to score in overtime. The defenseman has just three goals this season for Minnesota.
1512709200
ANAHEIM, Calif. -- Two teams desperate to get back into contention in the Western Conference meet when the Minnesota Wild play the Anaheim Ducks at Honda Center on Friday evening.
1512550440
ANAHEIM, Calif. -- The Ottawa Senators hope to get on track during the fourth game of a season-high, seven-game road trip against the Anaheim Ducks on Wednesday night at Honda Center.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL