Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blackhawks52.016.67%
Western2nd4th7th

Last Game

Thu, September 21
United Center
Detroit Red Wings
at
Chicago Blackhawks
DET1Final6CHI

Three Stars

1. B. Saad - CHI (Goals: 3, Assists: 0)
2. A. DeBrincat - CHI (Goals: 1, Assists: 0)
3. N. Schmaltz - CHI (Goals: 0, Assists: 2)

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 19
W 5 - 2@CLB
*
Thu Sep 21
W 6 - 1DET
*
Sat Sep 23
8:30 pm ET
CLB
*
Mon Sep 25
7:00 pm ET
@BOS
*
Thu Sep 28
7:30 pm ET
@DET
*
Sat Sep 30
8:30 pm ET
BOS
Thu Oct 5
8:30 pm ET
PIT
Sat Oct 7
8:30 pm ET
CLB
Mon Oct 9
7:00 pm ET
@TOR
Tue Oct 10
7:30 pm ET
RDS@MON
Thu Oct 12
8:30 pm ET
MIN
Sat Oct 14
8:30 pm ET
NSH

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Chicago2-0-04
Minnesota2-0-04
Dallas1-0-02
Nashville1-1-02
St. Louis1-1-02
Winnipeg0-2-11
Colorado0-1-00
1505312419
Fresh off a hot finish to 2016-17, they're Stanley Cup sleepers once again thanks to bolstered depth
1504964640
Connor McDavid is the new average annual king, but older vets rule when it comes to total cash value
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/21Jonathan Toews Questionable for start of season
9/15Michal RozsivalDQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL