Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Avalanche3.112.8522.49%
Western4th10th3rd

Schedule

Sun Apr 1
OTL 3 - 4@ANA
RECAP
Mon Apr 2
L 1 - 3@LA
RECAP
Thu Apr 5
L 2 - 4@SJ
RECAP
Sat Apr 7
W 5 - 2STL
RECAP
Thu Apr 12
L 2 - 5@NSH
RECAP
Sat Apr 14
L 4 - 5@NSH
RECAP
Mon Apr 16
W 5 - 3NSH
RECAP
Wed Apr 18
L 2 - 3NSH
RECAP
Fri Apr 20
W 2 - 1@NSH
RECAP
Sun Apr 22
L 0 - 5NSH
RECAP

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville53-18-11117
Winnipeg52-20-10114
Minnesota45-26-11101
Colorado43-30-995
St. Louis44-32-694
Dallas42-32-892
Chicago33-39-1076
1529334283
Here's the order for Friday night's draft, starting with the Sabres at No. 1
1529006146
Here's everything you need to know to watch the 2018 NHL Draft in Dallas
1528920381
Here are possible landing spots for the 10 leading candidates to hit unrestricted free agency July 1
1528898026
A final look at the NHL pecking order as we close the book on the 2017-18 hockey season
1528432680
Here's the Washington Capitals' path to being crowned 2017-2018 Stanley Cup champions
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
5/04Erik JohnsonDProbable for start of season
4/23Semyon VarlamovGProbable for start of season
4/18Sergei BoikovDProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL