Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Kings32.2217.65%
Western8th4th8th

Schedule

Mon Oct 30
L 2 - 4@STL
RECAP
Thu Nov 2
W 5 - 3TOR
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
OTL 3 - 4NSH
RECAP
Tue Nov 7
W 4 - 3@ANA
RECAP
Thu Nov 9
L 2 - 5TB
RECAP
Sun Nov 12
L 1 - 2SJ
RECAP
Tue Nov 14
L 2 - 3VAN
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
L 1 - 2BOS
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 4 - 0FLA
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
L 2 - 4@LV
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
10:30 pm ET
WPG
Fri Nov 24
9:00 pm ET
@ARI
Sat Nov 25
10:30 pm ET
ANA
Tue Nov 28
7:30 pm ET
@DET
Thu Nov 30
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Fri Dec 1
8:00 pm ET
@STL
Sun Dec 3
7:00 pm ET
@CHI
Tue Dec 5
10:00 pm ET
NBCSMIN
Thu Dec 7
10:30 pm ET
RDSOTT
Sat Dec 9
10:30 pm ET
CAR

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Los Angeles12-7-226
Vegas12-6-125
Calgary11-8-022
Anaheim9-7-321
Vancouver9-8-321
San Jose10-8-020
Edmonton7-11-216
Arizona4-15-311
1511154480
LAS VEGAS (AP) In the first meeting of what figures to be a fun Pacific Division rivalry, the new guys in Vegas struck first.
1511072400
LAS VEGAS -- The Los Angeles Kings have kind of made Las Vegas their home away from home over the years, regularly playing preseason games in Sin City.
1511053680
LOS ANGELES (AP) It was almost like old times as Los Angeles Kings winger Johnny Brodzinski and Florida Panthers center Nick Bjugstad shared the ice again.
1510985040
LOS ANGELES -- Florida Panthers goaltender Roberto Luongo hasn't been the same against the Los Angeles Kings since he was benched two games into the first round of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs.
1510906500
LOS ANGELES (AP) The Boston Bruins and Los Angeles Kings were two teams going in the wrong direction, the losses suddenly piling up for both of them.
1510820580
LOS ANGELES -- Two teams will be looking to end losing streaks when the Los Angeles Kings host the Boston Bruins at Staples Center on Thursday.
1510729980
LOS ANGELES (AP) The Vancouver Canucks gave up a goal on their opponents' opening shot for the second straight game, and they trailed 2-0 just 3:14 in at Staples Center.
1510645020
LOS ANGELES -- The Los Angeles Kings have lost two in a row for the first time this season and they will try to put an end to the streak when they host the Vancouver Canucks Tuesday at Staples Center.
1510555980
LOS ANGELES (AP) After the Sharks and the Kings struggled to shoot any pucks into either net throughout a defense-dominated night, Joel Ward put his best foot forward.
1510471320
LOS ANGELES -- The Los Angeles Kings host San Jose on Sunday night in a back-to-back game for the Sharks.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL