Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Predators33.219.09%
Western9th11th14th

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 19
L 3 - 5FLA
*
Fri Sep 22
L 1 - 3@TB
*
Sun Sep 24
W 5 - 3@CLB
*
Thu Sep 28
8:00 pm ET
CLB
*
Sat Sep 30
8:00 pm ET
TB
Thu Oct 5
7:00 pm ET
@BOS
Sat Oct 7
7:00 pm ET
@PIT
Tue Oct 10
8:00 pm ET
PHI
Thu Oct 12
8:00 pm ET
DAL
Sat Oct 14
8:30 pm ET
@CHI
Tue Oct 17
8:00 pm ET
COL
Thu Oct 19
7:00 pm ET
@PHI
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm ET
@NYR

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Minnesota3-1-06
Colorado3-2-06
St. Louis3-2-06
Chicago2-2-04
Dallas2-2-04
Nashville2-2-04
Winnipeg1-3-13
1505312419
Fresh off a hot finish to 2016-17, they're Stanley Cup sleepers once again thanks to bolstered depth
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/07Ryan EllisDExpected to be out until at least Jan 2
9/07Nick BoninoCQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL