New York Rangers

Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Rangers2.172.0816.22%
Eastern13th3rd7th

Schedule

Sat Oct 28
L 4 - 5@MON
RECAP
Tue Oct 31
W 6 - 4LV
RECAP
Thu Nov 2
W 2 - 1@TB
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 5 - 4@FLA
RECAP
Mon Nov 6
W 5 - 3CLB
RECAP
Wed Nov 8
W 4 - 2BOS
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 4 - 2EDM
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
L 3 - 6@CHI
RECAP
Fri Nov 17
L 0 - 2@CLB
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
W 3 - 0OTT
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
7:00 pm ET
@CAR
Fri Nov 24
7:00 pm ET
DET
Sun Nov 26
2:00 pm ET
RSNVAN
Tue Nov 28
7:00 pm ET
FLA
Fri Dec 1
7:00 pm ET
CAR
Tue Dec 5
7:30 pm ET
RSN@PIT
Fri Dec 8
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Sat Dec 9
7:00 pm ET
NJ
Mon Dec 11
7:00 pm ET
DAL
Wed Dec 13
7:00 pm ET
RSN@OTT

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New Jersey12-5-327
Columbus13-7-127
Pittsburgh11-8-325
New York11-7-224
Washington11-10-123
Carolina9-6-422
New York10-9-222
Philadelphia8-8-420
1511150700
NEW YORK (AP) Although Henrik Lundqvist didn't face a lot of shots, he came up big when he needed to.
1511072940
After winning six straight games, the New York Rangers have dropped two in a row. They will look to avoid a third straight loss when they host the Ottawa Senators at Madison Square Garden on Sunday night.
1510976940
COLUMBUS, Ohio (AP) Sergei Bobrovsky made his typical batch of highlight-reel saves to help the Columbus Jackets shut out the potent New York Rangers.
1510887660
COLUMBUS, Ohio -- Without the stellar goaltending of Sergei Bobrovsky, the Columbus Blue Jackets would be in a tailspin.
1510808220
CHICAGO (AP) Artem Anisimov did his usual dirty work. He went to the front of the net and waited for an opportunity.
1510731780
CHICAGO -- The New York Rangers will try to extend their six-game winning streak when they visit the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night at the United Center.
1510587999
Both New York teams remain among the NHL's hottest in mid-November
1510438860
NEW YORK (AP) The New York Rangers have gone from an awful start to the hottest team in the NHL, using the man advantage to help them to a season-high sixth straight win on Saturday.
1510356240
NEW YORK -- By NHL standards, the New York Rangers own a winning record.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL