Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Rangers2.783.1722.37%
Eastern11th13th8th

Schedule

*
Mon Sep 17
W 4 - 3@NJ
*
Wed Sep 19
L 4 - 6PHI
*
Sat Sep 22
L 2 - 5@NYI
*
Mon Sep 24
7:00 pm ET
NHLNJ
*
Wed Sep 26
7:00 pm ET
NYI
*
Thu Sep 27
7:00 pm ET
NHL@PHI
Thu Oct 4
7:30 pm ET
NBCSNSH
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
@BUF
Sun Oct 7
5:00 pm ET
@CAR
Thu Oct 11
7:00 pm ET
SJ
Sat Oct 13
1:00 pm ET
EDM
Tue Oct 16
7:00 pm ET
COL
Wed Oct 17
7:00 pm ET
NBCS@WAS

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York4-2-08
Philadelphia3-1-17
Carolina3-0-06
Pittsburgh1-2-13
New York1-2-02
Columbus1-4-02
New Jersey0-2-11
Washington0-3-11
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/22Boo NievesCQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL