Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Rangers2.783.1722.37%
Eastern11th13th8th

Schedule

Thu Oct 4
7:00 pm ET
NSH
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
@BUF
Sun Oct 7
5:00 pm ET
@CAR
Thu Oct 11
7:00 pm ET
SJ
Sat Oct 13
1:00 pm ET
EDM
Tue Oct 16
7:00 pm ET
COL
Wed Oct 17
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Sun Oct 21
7:00 pm ET
CGY
Tue Oct 23
7:00 pm ET
FLA
Thu Oct 25
8:30 pm ET
@CHI

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Washington49-26-7105
Pittsburgh47-29-6100
Philadelphia42-26-1498
Columbus45-30-797
New Jersey44-29-997
Carolina36-35-1183
New York35-37-1080
New York34-39-977
1530825936
Stars, Capitals, Rangers, Blue Jackets, Sharks and Golden Knights also are eyeing the defenseman
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
7/12Steven KampferDProbable for start of season
7/12Anthony DeAngeloDProbable for start of season
7/12Cody McLeodLWProbable for start of season
7/12Kevin ShattenkirkDProbable for start of season
7/12Jesper FastRWProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL