Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.673.4217.01%
Eastern13th15th16th

Schedule

Thu Mar 22
L 2 - 6EDM
RECAP
Sat Mar 24
L 2 - 5CAR
RECAP
Mon Mar 26
L 1 - 4@CAR
RECAP
Tue Mar 27
L 3 - 4NYI
RECAP
Thu Mar 29
W 3 - 2FLA
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
L 0 - 2@DET
RECAP
Mon Apr 2
L 5 - 6WPG
RECAP
Wed Apr 4
W 4 - 2@BUF
RECAP
Fri Apr 6
L 0 - 4@PIT
RECAP
Sat Apr 7
L 2 - 5@BOS
RECAP

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay54-23-5113
Boston50-20-12112
Toronto49-26-7105
Florida44-30-896
Detroit30-39-1373
Montreal29-40-1371
Ottawa28-43-1167
Buffalo25-45-1262
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
4/04Marian GaborikRWExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
3/29Chris WidemanDExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
11/15Clarke MacArthurLWExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
4/04Mike CondonGExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
4/05Mark StoneRWExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL

 
 
24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES