Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Sharks4.671.9533.33%
Western3rd2nd2nd

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 19
W 5 - 0ANA
*
Thu Sep 21
W 5 - 2LV
*
Sat Sep 23
W 5 - 4@ARI
*
Thu Sep 28
10:00 pm ET
@ANA
*
Sat Sep 30
10:00 pm ET
ARI
*
Sun Oct 1
8:00 pm ET
@LV
Wed Oct 4
10:30 pm ET
NBCSPHI
Sat Oct 7
10:30 pm ET
LA
Thu Oct 12
10:30 pm ET
BUF
Sat Oct 14
10:30 pm ET
NYI
Tue Oct 17
10:30 pm ET
TSN2MON
Fri Oct 20
7:00 pm ET
@NJ
Sat Oct 21
7:00 pm ET
@NYI

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Edmonton5-0-010
San Jose3-0-06
Los Angeles2-1-15
Vancouver2-3-15
Vegas2-1-04
Arizona1-1-13
Anaheim1-2-02
Calgary1-3-02
1505911896
Limited-time Warriors-colored jerseys are apparently on the way in January
1505228520
They locked up the pillars of a tough defense, but didn't do much to get better for the short term
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL