Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Canucks2.663.1321.39%
Western14th13th7th

Schedule

Tue Jan 30
W 4 - 3COL
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
W 4 - 2CHI
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 2 - 4TB
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
L 1 - 3@FLA
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
L 2 - 5@TB
RECAP
Fri Feb 9
L 1 - 4@CAR
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
W 6 - 0@DAL
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
L 3 - 4FLA
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
L 1 - 4@SJ
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 6 - 1BOS
RECAP
Tue Feb 20
10:00 pm ET
COL
Fri Feb 23
10:30 pm ET
@LV
Sun Feb 25
9:30 pm ET
@ARI
Mon Feb 26
9:00 pm ET
@COL
Wed Feb 28
10:00 pm ET
NYR
Fri Mar 2
10:00 pm ET
NSH
Mon Mar 5
10:00 pm ET
NYI
Wed Mar 7
10:00 pm ET
ARI
Fri Mar 9
10:00 pm ET
MIN
Sun Mar 11
9:00 pm ET
@ARI

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Vegas39-15-482
San Jose31-19-870
Anaheim29-20-1169
Calgary30-21-868
Los Angeles31-22-567
Vancouver23-30-652
Edmonton23-30-450
Arizona17-32-1044
1518940380
VANCOUVER, British Columbia (AP) Anders Nilsson finally had his hard work rewarded with a victory.
1518839340
VANCOUVER, British Columbia -- If Sven Baertschi needed motivation to excel, he has it now.
1518766260
SAN JOSE, Calif. (AP) Brent Burns makes things difficult when he's only playing one position in a game. Switching positions during the game makes it even harder.
1518681180
VANCOUVER, British Columbia (AP) Jamie McGinn and his Florida Panthers teammates were thinking about the shooting back home as they faced the Vancouver Canucks.
1518678840
With injuries mounting and a need for an offensive boost, the San Jose Sharks have the luxury of moving Brent Burns off the blue line.
1518583980
VANCOUVER, British Columbia -- Reid Boucher might get to stay in the NHL for a while now -- just by necessity.
1518398520
DALLAS (AP) Jacob Markstrom and the Vancouver Canucks were good enough on Sunday.
1518298620
DALLAS -- Sunday afternoon's game between the Vancouver Canucks and Dallas Stars at American Airlines Center is a textbook study in contrasts.
1518237300
RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) The Carolina Hurricanes got a big lift from a pair of unlikely scorers.
1518152520
RALEIGH, N.C. -- The Carolina Hurricanes could be headed toward the desperate category.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL