ATP 2008 Race

1 Rafael Nadal90457010011002002001004590452502241335
2 Roger Federer9045257025701401401152004525201501061
3 Novak Djokovic2001001451004590725709015151301261059
4 Andy Murray1151157151550451001401002560155744
5 Nikolay Davydenko3071004515151511513014580143543
6 Jo-Wilfried Tsonga140157017000015151002090410
7 Gilles Simon154117711545715701540153396
8 Andy Roddick151450450071505015250176394
9 Juan Martin Del Potro704040770050251520250389
10 James Blake502525025177251515145-114355
As of November 16, 2008 - Nadal has won the Race | Nadal pulled out of the TMC and was replaced by Simon

The top seven players in the Indesit ATP 2008 Race as of November 2 will qualify for the Tennis Masters Cup Shanghai. The eighth spot will go either to a 2008 grand slam event winner who is not in the top 8 but in the Top 20, or to the eighth player in the Race.
A player position in the race is based on points received from the four Grand Slam events, nine ATP Masters Series tournaments and his best five results from International Series tournaments. Click here for details Shop

Reebok Eli Manning New York Giants Premier Tackle Twill Jersey - Red Alternate

NFL Jerseys
Get your Favorite Team or Player Shop now