It's Raw vs. SmackDown on Sunday night when WWE Survivor Series arrives at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. While no titles are on the line, there are still plenty of clashes with pride and divisional supremacy up for grabs.

In the main event, WWE champion Big E finally gets universal champion Roman Reigns in the ring one-on-one after weeks of Reigns terrorizing Big E's New Day teammates, Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods. On the women's side, old rivals Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair will collide once again. This time, their match comes surrounded by drama in and out of storyline amid reports that the women have been battling real-life issues.

In addition to the champion vs. champion battles, Raw and SmackDown will battle in a pair of traditional Survivor Series elimination tag matches, one on the women's side and one on the men's.

Watch 2021 WWE Survivor Series

Date: Sunday, Nov. 21
Location: Barclays Center -- Brooklyn, New York
Start time: 8 p.m. ET (kickoff show starts at 7 p.m.)
Watch live: Peacock

2021 Survivor Series match card

  • WWE champion Big E vs. Universal champion Roman Reigns
  • Raw women's champion Becky Lynch vs. SmackDown women's champion Charlotte Flair
  • Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Austin Theory, Bobby Lashley) vs. Team SmackDown (Drew McIntyre, Xavier Woods, Jeff Hardy, Happy Corbin, Sheamus)
  • Team Raw (Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, Zelina Vega) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Shotzi, Shayna Baszler, Natalya, Toni Storm)
  • Raw tag team champions RK-Bro vs. SmackDown tag team champions The Usos
  • 25-man battle royal
  • Intercontinental champion Shinsuke Nakamura vs. United States champion Damian Priest (Kickoff show)