The final major WWE pay-per-view of 2017 will go down live on Sunday, Nov. 19 from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. The multi-brand event will not feature a match for any of the company's major championships as those title holders are going head-to-head in brand vs. brand matches.

WWE has now built this card in full, and it has certainly come together over the last few weeks. Survivor Series will begin with a kickoff show at 5 p.m. ET before the event itself starts at 7 p.m. CBS Sports will be covering Survivor Series live, so be sure to join us on Nov. 19.

2017 WWE Survivor Series matches

World champs

Brock Lesnar (universal)

AJ Styles (WWE)

The Shield The New Day
Women's champs

Alexa Bliss

Charlotte Flair

Midcard champs

The Miz (intercontinental)

Baron Corbin (United States)

Tag team champs The Bar The Usos
Men's SS Elim.

Kurt Angle (c), Triple H, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe

Shane McMahon (c), John Cena, Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode

Women's SS Elim. Alicia Fox (c), Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks, Bayley Becky Lynch (c), Naomi, Carmella, Tamina Snuka, Natalya


Cruiserweight Championship: Enzo Amore (c) vs. Kalisto
Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn vs. Breezango
Matt Hardy vs. Elias

(c) = Captain | All Raw vs. SD bouts are non-title matches