• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

Coppin St. Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 69.3 (1st)82.6 (13th)
Division I71st163rd

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 4:00 PM EST
69.3
PPG
63.8
38.2
FG %
44.7
66.2
FT %
65.1
33.1
3PT %
36.2

Schedule

Mon Dec 22
L 72 - 56at MICH
Recap
Tue Dec 23
L 87 - 64at EMICH
Recap
Sun Dec 28
L 85 - 80at EVAN
Recap
Tue Dec 30
L 66 - 63EKY
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 79 - 62at AKRON
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 71 - 69at HOW
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 58 - 53BCU
Recap
Mon Jan 19
W 87 - 75FAMU
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 79 - 77at NCCU
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 84 - 71at NCAT
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at UMES
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
ESPUMORGAN
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
SCST
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
SAV
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
HOW
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 16
at DELST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
NORFLK
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at MORGAN
7:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
DELST

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central8-016-5
Norfolk State7-114-9
Maryland-Eastern Shore5-212-10
Delaware State4-210-10
Howard4-210-10
South Carolina State5-37-15
Hampton4-48-12
Morgan State2-44-16
Bethune-Cookman2-56-15
Coppin State2-53-17
North Carolina A&T2-65-17
Savannah State1-55-15
Florida A&M0-70-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422330240
GREENSBORO, N.C. (AP) Sterling Smith hit six 3-pointers and tied his career-high with 24 points as Coppin State beat North Carolina A&T 84-71 on Monday night.
1422145560
DURHAM, N.C. (AP) Jordan Parks scored 25 points, including the go-ahead putback, and grabbed 10 rebounds to lead North Carolina Central to a 79-77 win over Coppin State on Saturday for its 30th straight home victory.
1421722440
BALTIMORE (AP) Christian Kessee scored a career-high 23 points and Coppin State extended the nation's longest losing streak, beating winless Florida A&M 87-75 on Monday.
1421537880
BALTIMORE (AP) Delino Dear scored 14 points and teammates Quintin Brewer and Brandon Stewart each added 13 more as Bethune-Cookman earned its first road win of the season and its first win in Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference play, holding off Coppin State 58-53 on Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Coppin State
December 22, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Coppin State
December 14, 2014 3:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games