• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Creighton Bluejays

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 73.2 (5th)65.2 (7th)
Division I65th92nd

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 2:00 PM EST
Odds:
NTEXAS +9.5
73.2
PPG
65.5
43.5
FG %
42.8
76.7
FT %
64.6
36.6
3PT %
31.4

Schedule

Wed Nov 19
W 65 - 63OKLA
Recap
Sun Nov 23
W 65 - 45NCCU
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 75 - 53EILL
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 75 - 68at MISS
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 57 - 47MTSU
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 77 - 64at TULSA
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 65 - 55at NEB
Recap
Tue Dec 9
W 91 - 88SDAK
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 71 - 67MARYCA
Recap
Fri Dec 19
W 75 - 60TEXPA
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
FSNat NTEXAS
7:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at PROV
4:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at GTOWN
9:01 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
DEPAUL
2:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
SETON
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at MARQET
7:31 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
PROV
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 21
at BUTLER
7:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 25
at NOVA
9:15 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
STJOHN

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova0-011-0
Seton Hall0-09-1
St. John's0-09-1
Xavier0-08-2
Creighton0-09-3
Providence0-09-3
Butler0-08-3
Georgetown0-07-3
DePaul0-06-4
Marquette0-06-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419049080
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Austin Chatman and Toby Hegner combined to score 36 points to lead Creighton to a 75-60 win over Texas-Pan American in the Bluejays' final nonconference game Friday night.
1418512789
Kentucky picked up a notable win against North Carolina, and Kansas beats Utah 63-60 in Saturday's action.
1418511240
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Aaron Bright scored 19 of his 22 points in the second half and overtime on Saturday, and Saint Mary's beat Creighton 71-67, ending the Bluejays' 24-game home winning streak.
| 1418238121
The Chicago Bulls will be without a pair of rotation players tonight as starting center Joakim Noah and reserve forward Doug McDermott will...
1418233589
Jon Rothstein says the Cardinals' guard tandem of Chris Jones and Terry Rozier have been impressive so far.
1418188920
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) James Milliken came off the bench to score a career-high 23 points to lead Creighton to a 91-88 double overtime victory over South Dakota on Tuesday night.
1418009460
LINCOLN, Neb. (AP) So much for Nebraska ending three years of frustration against in-state rival Creighton.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
December 9, 2014 8:30 PM ET

Creighton
December 3, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Creighton
November 28, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games