Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 78.7 (1st)67.9 (4th)
Division I21st60th

Schedule

Sun Feb 16
W 101 - 80NOVA
Recap
Wed Feb 19
W 85 - 70at MARQET
Recap
Sun Feb 23
W 72 - 71SETON
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 75 - 69at XAVIER
Recap
Tue Mar 4
L 75 - 63at GTOWN
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 88 - 73PROV
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 84 - 62DEPAUL
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 86 - 78XAVIER
Recap
Sat Mar 15
L 65 - 58PROV
Recap
Sun Mar 23
L 85 - 55BAYLOR
Recap

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova16-229-5
Creighton14-427-8
Providence10-823-12
Xavier10-821-13
St. John's10-820-13
Marquette9-917-15
Georgetown8-1018-15
Seton Hall6-1217-17
Butler4-1414-17
DePaul3-1512-21

Rankings

APCoaches
1620
1397420402
Creighton has its point guard for the 2015-16 season.
1397230605
Burning questions for 2014-15: Will certain star players return to go pro? Will the NBA lure a coach or two? What about the new Big East?
1396650005
Creighton's senior star added to his inventory of player-of-the-year awards with another big-time honor on Friday.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
March 15, 2014 9:15 PM ET

Creighton
March 8, 2014 7:45 PM ET

Creighton
March 4, 2014 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games