• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Creighton Bluejays

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 84.3 (3rd)68.7 (10th)
Division I24th81st

Next Game

Sun, November 23, 4:01 PM EST
TV: FS1
91.5
PPG
84.3
49.2
FG %
44.1
67.2
FT %
79.5
42.4
3PT %
32.9

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
W 84 - 66CHIST
Recap
Wed Nov 19
W 65 - 63OKLA
Recap
4:01 pm EST
Sun Nov 23
FS1NCCU
8:01 pm EST
Tue Nov 25
FS1EILL
8:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
at MISS
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at TULSA
7:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
at NEB
9:15 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
SDAK
2:15 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
MARYCA
9:01 pm EST
Fri Dec 19
TEXPA
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at NTEXAS
7:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at PROV
4:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at GTOWN

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Creighton0-03-0
Providence0-03-0
St. John's0-03-0
Villanova0-03-0
Butler0-02-0
DePaul0-02-0
Georgetown0-02-0
Xavier0-02-0
Seton Hall0-01-0
Marquette0-01-1

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416457740
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Maybe Creighton isn't going to be so bad without Doug McDermott after all.
1416336900
TaShawn Thomas celebrated with family and teammates last weekend when he learned the NCAA had granted him immediate eligibility at Oklahoma.
1416185640
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Will Artino had 20 points, eight rebounds and five steals to lead Creighton to an 84-66 victory over Chicago State on Sunday night.
1416025920
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) Rick Kreklow scored 18 points and Isaiah Zierden came off the bench to add 16 as Creighton rolled to a 104-77 win over Central Arkansas on Friday night in the season opener for both teams.
1415973146
Kentucky is the most obvious thing. But there's so much more.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bluejays Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bluejays and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
March 15, 2014 9:15 PM ET

Creighton
March 8, 2014 7:45 PM ET

Creighton
March 4, 2014 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games