• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 67.0 (8th)66.7 (5th)
Division I87th77th

Next Game

Tue, March 3, 9:15 PM EST
CenturyLink Center Omaha
TV: FS1
Odds:
CREIGH +10
75.7
PPG
67.0
46.6
FG %
41.4
72.2
FT %
73.5
38.9
3PT %
33.8

Schedule

Wed Jan 21
L 64 - 61at BUTLER
Recap
Sun Jan 25
L 71 - 50at NOVA
Recap
Wed Jan 28
W 77 - 74STJOHN
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 67 - 40GTOWN
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 79 - 72at XAVIER
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 84 - 66at STJOHN
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 77 - 70MARQET
Recap
Mon Feb 16
L 58 - 56BUTLER
Recap
Tue Feb 24
W 75 - 62at DEPAUL
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 67 - 66at SETON
Recap
9:15 pm EST
Today
FS1NOVA
Preview
2:01 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
FOX Sports 2XAVIER

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova14-227-2
Butler11-521-8
Providence10-620-9
Georgetown10-618-9
St. John's9-720-9
Xavier8-918-12
Seton Hall6-1016-12
DePaul6-1112-18
Creighton4-1213-16
Marquette3-1311-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425326820
Now that Villanova has secured its second straight outright Big East title, it can focus on earning a potential No. 1 seed in the NCAA tournament.
1425170460
NEWARK, N.J. (AP) Seton Hall's postseason hopes are still alive, thanks to a big comeback and some late heroics by a couple of freshmen.
1425165960
NEWARK, N.J. (AP) Angel Delgado grabbed a rebound and scored with 16 seconds to play and Seton Hall rallied from a 12-point second-half deficit to defeat Creighton 67-66 on Saturday, snapping a six-game losing streak.
1424841420
ROSEMONT, Ill. (AP) James Milliken scored 18 points, helping coach Greg McDermott win his 400th game as Creighton beat DePaul 75-62 on Tuesday night.
1424839080
ROSEMONT, Ill. (AP) James Milliken scored 18 points, including 9 of 10 at the line, to help Creighton beat DePaul, 75-62, on Tuesday night.
1424292528
Xavier held off Cincinnati in the Crosstown Shootout to help keep the Musketeers tournament hopes alive.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
March 3, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Postgame Press Conference: Creighton
February 28, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Creighton
February 28, 2015 3:45 PM ET

Creighton
February 24, 2015 8:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games