• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 64.2 (7th)64.1 (2nd)
Division I124th65th

Game In Progress

Thu, January 29
Scheels Arena
DENVER1110:121st Half9NDAKST

Schedule

Sun Dec 21
L 48 - 46BRYANT
Recap
Mon Dec 29
W 77 - 73STJOES
Recap
Fri Jan 2
W 76 - 69SDAKST
Recap
Sun Jan 4
L 74 - 69SDAK
Recap
Thu Jan 8
L 69 - 53at IPFW
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 52 - 49at IUPUI
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 68 - 54WILL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 73 - 66ORAL
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 80 - 69at NEBOM
Recap
Thu Jan 29
L 61 - 54at NDAKST
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESPN Full Courtat SDAKST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
NEBOM
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
NDAKST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
IUPUI
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
IPFW
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at WILL
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
at SDAK
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at ORAL

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State7-216-7
North Dakota State6-214-7
Oral Roberts4-311-10
IUPUI4-38-13
South Dakota4-410-12
IPFW3-510-11
Denver3-59-12
Western Illinois2-57-11
Nebraska Omaha2-68-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422135660
OMAHA, Neb. (AP) C.J. Carter scored 23 points on 7-of-11 shooting and added four assists to lead Nebraska-Omaha to an 80-69 victory over Denver on Saturday.
1421897880
DENVER (AP) Nate Engesser scored 18 points and Denver finished on a 20-1 run to overcome Oral Roberts 73-66 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Jim Montgomery Radio Show
February 4, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Minnesota Duluth
January 31, 2015 8:31 PM ET

Minnesota Duluth
January 30, 2015 9:01 PM ET

Jim Montgomery Radio Show
January 28, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Jim Montgomery Radio Show (28 JAN 15)
January 28, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Miami (Oh)
January 24, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Miami (Oh)
January 23, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Will Butcher at the Junior World Championships (16 JAN 15)
January 22, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Jim Montgomery Radio Show
January 21, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Jim Montgomery Radio Show (21 JAN 15)
January 21, 2015 8:30 PM ET

St. Cloud State
January 17, 2015 8:31 PM ET

HKY v St. Cloud State (17 JAN 15) - Highlights
January 17, 2015 3:00 AM ET

HKY v St. Cloud State (17 JAN 15) - Post Game
January 17, 2015 3:00 AM ET

St. Cloud State
January 16, 2015 9:01 PM ET

HKY v St. Cloud State (16 JAN 15) - Highlights
January 16, 2015 3:00 AM ET

HKY v St. Cloud State (16 JAN 15) - Post Game
January 16, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Oklahoma
January 29, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Georgia
January 19, 2015 4:00 PM ET

MLAX - A Bird's Eye View
January 21, 2015 5:00 PM ET

IUPUI
February 4, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Joe Scott Radio Show
February 2, 2015 8:00 PM ET

South Dakota St.
January 31, 2015 5:30 PM ET

North Dakota State
January 29, 2015 8:00 PM ET

South Dakota
January 28, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Joe Scott Radio Show
January 26, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Joe Scott Radio Show (26 JAN 15)
January 26, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Weekly Check-In with Coach Cremeans
January 26, 2015 3:00 AM ET

IPFW
January 24, 2015 3:00 PM ET

Nebraska-Omaha
January 24, 2015 2:00 PM ET

IUPUI
January 22, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Oral Roberts
January 21, 2015 8:00 PM ET

MBB v Oral Roberts (21 JAN 15) - Post Game
January 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

MBB v Oral Roberts (21 JAN 15) - Highlights
January 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Joe Scott Radio Show
January 19, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Joe Scott Radio Show (19 JAN 15)
January 19, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Weekly Check-In with Coach Cremeans
January 19, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Western Illinois
January 15, 2015 9:00 PM ET

WBB v Western Illinois (15 JAN 15) - Post Game
January 15, 2015 3:00 AM ET

WBB v Western Illinois (15 JAN 15) - Highlights
January 15, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games