Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 62.2 (7th)63.0 (2nd)
Division I137th45th

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
L 80 - 69at NEBOM
Recap
Thu Jan 29
L 61 - 54at NDAKST
Sat Jan 31
L 69 - 39at SDAKST
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 88 - 74NEBOM
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 73 - 69NDAKST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 54 - 53IUPUI
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 63 - 47IPFW
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 59 - 46at WILL
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 66 - 48at SDAK
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 60 - 57at ORAL
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 61 - 50at NDAKST
Recap

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Dakota State12-423-10
South Dakota State12-424-11
Oral Roberts10-619-15
IPFW9-716-15
South Dakota9-717-16
Denver6-1012-18
IUPUI6-1010-21
Nebraska Omaha5-1112-17
Western Illinois3-138-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado (Altitude/Pioneer Vision)
September 11, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Colorado (Altitude/Pioneer Vision)
September 11, 2015 9:00 PM ET

A New Era in Denver Soccer - Jamie Franks Feature
September 3, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Army (Altitude/Pioneer Vision)
August 31, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Army (Altitude/Pioneer Vision)
August 31, 2015 9:00 PM ET

MSOC v Army (31 AUG 15) - Highlights
August 31, 2015 3:00 AM ET

MSOC v CSU Bakersfield (29 AUG 15) - Highlights
August 30, 2015 12:00 AM ET

MSOC v CSU Bakersfield (29 AUG 15) - Post Game
August 30, 2015 12:00 AM ET

CSU Bakersfield (Altitude 2/Pioneer Vision)
August 29, 2015 9:00 PM ET

CSU Bakersfield (Altitude 2/Pioneer Vision)
August 29, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Coach's Corner with Jeff Hooker - Week 2
August 28, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Coach's Corner with Jamie Franks
August 26, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Western Michigan
September 6, 2015 4:00 PM ET

Western Michigan
September 6, 2015 4:00 PM ET

Air Force
September 5, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Air Force
September 5, 2015 2:30 PM ET

UT Arlington
September 4, 2015 9:00 PM ET

UT Arlington
September 4, 2015 9:00 PM ET

VOLL v Texas Arlington (4 SEP 15) - Post Game
September 4, 2015 3:00 AM ET

VOLL v Texas Arlington (4 SEP 15) - Highlights
September 4, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games