• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 63.8 (9th)64.6 (1st)
Division I162nd24th

Last Game

Sat, February 6
Baxter Arena
DENVER75Final72NEBOM

Schedule

Fri Jan 1
L 68 - 59at SDAKST
Recap
Sun Jan 3
L 75 - 49at NDAKST
Recap
Wed Jan 6
W 78 - 75ORAL
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 65 - 64IPFW
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 76 - 69at WILL
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 76 - 61at IUPUI
Recap
Thu Jan 21
L 69 - 55NEBOM
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 66 - 52SDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 67 - 56SDAKST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
W 53 - 51IUPUI
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Today
W 75 - 72at NEBOM
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
WILL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
at IPFW
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 19
at ORAL
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
at SDAK
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
NDAKST

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
IPFW8-219-6
South Dakota State7-218-5
IUPUI7-311-14
Nebraska Omaha7-415-10
North Dakota State5-415-8
Denver5-613-11
Oral Roberts3-711-13
South Dakota2-810-14
Western Illinois1-98-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454647200
DENVER (AP) Thomas Neff made a go-ahead 3-pointer with a minute left and Denver rallied from 15 points down in the second half to beat IUPUI 53-51 on Thursday night.
1454197320
DENVER (AP) Mike Daum scored 15 points off the bench and South Dakota State completed a regular-season sweep of Denver with a 67-56 victory Saturday.
1454042940
DENVER (AP) Freshman Thomas Neff scored a career-high 16 points, draining 4 of 8 3-point shots, and Denver snapped a three-game losing skid with a 66-52 defeat of South Dakota on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota
February 12, 2016 10:06 PM ET

Gabbin with Gabe Episode 4
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Gabbin with Gabe Episode 4
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Miami (Oh)
January 30, 2016 7:05 PM ET

Miami (Oh)
January 29, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Minnesota Duluth
January 23, 2016 9:01 PM ET

Utah State
February 6, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Air Force
February 13, 2016 3:00 PM ET

Western Illinois
February 11, 2016 9:00 PM ET

Western Illinois
February 10, 2016 9:00 PM ET

Oral Roberts
February 7, 2016 3:00 PM ET

Nebraska-Omaha
February 6, 2016 2:00 PM ET

South Dakota
February 5, 2016 9:00 PM ET

WBB v South Dakota (5 FEB 16) - Post Game
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

IUPUI
February 4, 2016 9:00 PM ET

MBB v IUPUI - (4 FEB 16) - Highlights
February 4, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB v IUPUI (4 FEB 16) - Post Game
February 4, 2016 3:00 AM ET

On the Road with Denver Men's Basketball
February 1, 2016 3:00 AM ET

South Dakota St. (ROOT Sports)
January 30, 2016 4:00 PM ET

MBB v South Dakota State (30 JAN 16) - Post Game
January 30, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB v South Dakota State (30 JAN 16) - Highlights
January 30, 2016 3:00 AM ET

South Dakota
January 28, 2016 9:00 PM ET

MBB v South Dakota (28 JAN 16) - Highlights
January 28, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB v South Dakota (28 JAN 16) - Post Game
January 28, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games