Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 68.6 (8th)66.8 (4th)
Division I286th53rd

Next Game

Tue, February 21, 8:00 PM EST
68.6
PPG
81.5
45.3
FG %
47.6
71.7
FT %
72.8
36.3
3PT %
39.9

Schedule

Tue Jan 17
L 82 - 65WICHST
Recap
Sat Jan 21
L 67 - 61at LOYCHI
Recap
Wed Jan 25
L 61 - 54at NIOWA
Recap
Sun Jan 29
L 69 - 59ILLST
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 85 - 84at INDST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 74 - 66MOST
Wed Feb 8
W 60 - 58LOYCHI
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 75 - 70at SILL
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 87 - 70DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 84 - 72at BRAD
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 21
at WICHST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
INDST

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State15-125-4
Illinois State15-123-5
Northern Iowa9-714-13
Southern Illinois8-815-14
Loyola-Chicago7-917-12
Missouri State7-916-13
Evansville5-1114-15
Bradley5-1110-19
Drake5-117-21
Indiana State4-1210-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487454300
PEORIA, Ill. (AP) Jayden Hodgson scored all 13 of his points and Dwayne Lautier-Ogunleye all 12 of his in the second half to lead a 26-point swing in Bradley's 84-72 win over Evansville on Saturday.
1487131980
EVANSVILLE, Ind. (AP) Ryan Taylor and Jaylon Brown each scored 22 points, David Howard added 21 points and Evansville beat Drake 87-70 Tuesday night for its fourth straight win.
1486857900
CARBONDALE, Ill. (AP) Duane Gibson had 27 points, 10 rebounds and four assists, and Evansville's starters had at least nine points in a 75-70 victory over Southern Illinois on Saturday.
1486612740
EVANSVILLE, Ind. (AP) Dru Smith scored a critical basket with 11 seconds left and Christian Benzon blocked a layup with two seconds on the clock as Evansville held on to edge Loyola of Chicago 60-58 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Aces Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aces and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Evansville
February 20, 2016 3:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now