Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 70.9 (1st)65.6 (8th)
Division I59th69th

Schedule

Sat Feb 14
W 72 - 64at SILL
Recap
Tue Feb 17
W 61 - 52DRAKE
Recap
Sun Feb 22
L 62 - 43at WICHST
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 68 - 57at NIOWA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 69 - 67ILLST
Recap
Fri Mar 6
L 71 - 67at ILLST
Recap
Wed Mar 18
W 82 - 77IPFW
Mon Mar 23
W 83 - 68at EILL
Thu Mar 26
W 89 - 82at LALAF
Tue Mar 31
W 79 - 66TNMART
Recap
Thu Apr 2
W 71 - 65NAU
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State17-130-5
Northern Iowa16-231-4
Illinois State11-722-13
Indiana State11-715-16
Evansville9-924-12
Loyola-Chicago8-1024-13
Drake6-129-22
Missouri State5-1311-20
Southern Illinois4-1412-21
Bradley3-159-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1437427965
The eight-team field also features Providence, but event organizers are eyeing an Arizona/Michigan State final.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Evansville
January 21, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Missouri State basketball vs. Evansville
January 14, 2015 8:05 PM ET

Evansville
January 7, 2015 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games