Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 69.3 (6th)68.5 (5th)
Division I265th80th

Schedule

Sun Jan 29
L 69 - 59ILLST
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 85 - 84at INDST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 74 - 66MOST
Wed Feb 8
W 60 - 58LOYCHI
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 75 - 70at SILL
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 87 - 70DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 84 - 72at BRAD
Recap
Tue Feb 21
L 109 - 83at WICHST
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 65 - 63INDST
Recap
Thu Mar 2
W 83 - 72INDST
Recap
Fri Mar 3
L 80 - 69at ILLST
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State17-131-5
Illinois State17-128-7
Southern Illinois9-917-16
Northern Iowa9-914-16
Loyola-Chicago8-1018-14
Missouri State7-1117-16
Bradley7-1113-20
Evansville6-1216-17
Indiana State5-1311-20
Drake5-137-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Kansas
Jayhawks
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Aces Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aces and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Evansville
February 20, 2016 3:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now