Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 74.3 (1st)65.3 (4th)
Division I65th25th

Schedule

Wed Feb 3
L 57 - 54at NIOWA
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 83 - 64MOST
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 70 - 60ILLST
Recap
Sun Feb 14
W 74 - 73at LOYCHI
Recap
Wed Feb 17
W 80 - 74at DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 83 - 71SILL
Recap
Tue Feb 23
W 67 - 55at BRAD
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 54 - 52NIOWA
Recap
Fri Mar 4
W 66 - 56MOST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 68 - 42INDST
Recap
Sun Mar 6
L 56 - 54NIOWA
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State16-226-9
Evansville12-625-9
Illinois State12-618-14
Southern Illinois11-722-10
Northern Iowa11-723-13
Indiana State8-1015-17
Missouri State8-1013-19
Loyola-Chicago7-1115-17
Bradley3-155-27
Drake2-167-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Evansville
February 20, 2016 3:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now