• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 78.7 (1st)67.1 (6th)
Division I17th92nd

Next Game

Wed, January 28, 7:00 PM EST
78.7
PPG
73.1
44.5
FG %
48.7
70.6
FT %
71.9
38.7
3PT %
40.7

Schedule

Sun Dec 28
W 88 - 62at LIU
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 84 - 56at CCTST
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 68 - 56at NCWILM
Recap
Mon Jan 5
W 71 - 58DEL
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 71 - 66at CHARLS
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 79 - 61at ELON
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 91 - 83at NEAST
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 79 - 74NCWILM
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 86 - 58DREXEL
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 69 - 63JMAD
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
at WMMARY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
TOWSON
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
at DEL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
ELON
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
NEAST
5:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 15
at DREXEL
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
at TOWSON
4:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 22
WMMARY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
CHARLS
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at JMAD

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northeastern6-214-7
William & Mary6-212-7
NC-Wilmington6-211-8
Hofstra5-314-7
James Madison5-312-9
Elon3-511-10
Drexel3-55-14
Delaware3-54-15
Towson2-69-12
College of Charleston1-76-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422142740
HEMPSTEAD, N.Y. (AP) Ron Curry scored a career-best 25 points and grabbed six rebounds as James Madison rallied from a 12-point halftime deficit to beat Hofstra 69-63 on Saturday.
1421893140
HEMPSTEAD, N.Y. (AP) Brian Bernardi scored 23 points as Hofstra snapped a two-game losing streak with an 86-58 win over long-time rival Drexel Wednesday night.
1421533620
HEMPSTEAD, N.Y. (AP) Addison Spruill finished with 23 points and six boards to lead UNC Wilmington to a 79-74 win over Hofstra on Saturday.
1421293860
BOSTON (AP) David Walker sank four 3-pointers and hit all 10 shots from the foul line to lift hot-shooting Northeastern to a 91-83 win over Hofstra on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Pride Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Hofstra
November 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games