Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 78.5 (1st)70.2 (8th)
Division I11th113th

Schedule

Wed Feb 4
W 79 - 69at DEL
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 80 - 69ELON
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 79 - 68NEAST
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 81 - 57at DREXEL
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 87 - 82at TOWSON
Recap
Sun Feb 22
L 80 - 78WMMARY
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 73 - 40CHARLS
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 82 - 73at JMAD
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 74 - 57at JMAD
Recap
Sun Mar 8
L 92 - 91at WMMARY
Recap
Wed Mar 18
L 85 - 81UVM

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northeastern12-623-12
William & Mary12-620-13
James Madison12-619-14
NC-Wilmington12-618-14
Hofstra10-820-14
Drexel9-911-19
Delaware9-910-20
Elon6-1215-18
Towson5-1312-20
College of Charleston3-159-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Hofstra
November 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games