• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 77.2 (2nd)75.2 (11th)
Division I19th155th

Next Game

Thu, February 5, 9:05 PM EST
77.2
PPG
61.5
46.9
FG %
39.0
70.0
FT %
72.4
42.0
3PT %
35.9

Schedule

Sat Dec 13
L 87 - 85at SDAKST
Recap
Mon Dec 22
L 81 - 68at NKY
Recap
Thu Jan 1
W 77 - 54IDST
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 86 - 84WEBER
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 89 - 86EWASH
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 79 - 76at SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 85 - 73at PORTST
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 71 - 63NDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 83 - 79NCOLO
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 98 - 95at EWASH
Recap
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at MONST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at MNTNA
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
PORTST
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
SACST
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
at NAU
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at SUTAH
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
MNTNA
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
MONST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
at WEBER
9:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at IDST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State8-114-6
Eastern Washington7-116-5
Montana7-211-9
Northern Colorado6-311-9
Northern Arizona5-310-11
Portland State5-511-9
Weber State4-69-12
Idaho3-58-11
North Dakota3-67-13
Southern Utah2-65-14
Idaho State2-85-17
Montana State1-74-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422756240
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Drew Brandon capped a furious rally with a buzzer-beating layup to force overtime and finished a rebound shy of a triple-double on Saturday as Eastern Washington shocked Idaho 98-95.
1422165180
MOSCOW, Idaho (AP) Mike Scott scored 23 points, Connor Hill had 21 and Idaho knocked off Northern Colorado 83-79 on Saturday, snapping a four-game losing streak.
1421994120
MOSCOW, Idaho (AP) Terrel de Rouen scored 15 of his 17 in the second half, and Estan Tyler finished with 16 points to lead North Dakota past Idaho 71-63 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Idaho
February 7, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games