Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 73.1 (8th)71.1 (1st)
Division I181st141st

Schedule

Thu Feb 9
W 88 - 76at NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 88 - 65at NDAK
Recap
Fri Feb 17
L 77 - 67at EWASH
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 69 - 61IDST
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 83 - 78WEBER
Recap
Thu Mar 2
W 77 - 75at NAU
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 84 - 75at SUTAH
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 81 - 77MNTNA
Recap
Fri Mar 10
L 69 - 64at NDAK
Recap
Wed Mar 22
L 64 - 55at TEXST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Dakota14-422-10
Eastern Washington13-522-12
Weber State12-620-14
Idaho12-619-14
Montana11-716-16
Montana State11-716-16
Sacramento State9-913-18
Portland State7-1115-16
Northern Colorado7-1111-18
Northern Arizona6-129-23
Idaho State3-156-26
Southern Utah3-156-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
North Carolina
Tar Heels
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Vandals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Idaho
November 28, 2015 9:45 PM ET

Idaho
November 23, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now