• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
View the Schedule
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Tip-Off Times View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 76.7 (2nd)75.6 (11th)
Division I18th149th

Schedule

Thu Feb 5
W 80 - 71at MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 70 - 56at MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 87 - 76PORTST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 69 - 58SACST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 72 - 65at NAU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 79 - 77at SUTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 92 - 87MNTNA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 80 - 73MONST
Recap
Thu Mar 5
L 74 - 63at WEBER
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 67 - 65at IDST
Recap
Thu Mar 12
L 91 - 83at EWASH
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Eastern Washington14-426-9
Montana14-420-13
Sacramento State13-521-12
Northern Arizona13-523-14
Northern Colorado10-815-15
Portland State9-915-14
Idaho8-1013-17
Weber State8-1013-17
Southern Utah7-1110-19
North Dakota4-148-22
Idaho State4-147-23
Montana State4-147-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Idaho
February 26, 2015 9:30 PM ET

Idaho
February 7, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games