Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC72.4 (2nd)74.6 (7th)
Division I65th123rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 8
W 70 - 63TEXPA
Recap
Thu Feb 13
L 76 - 67at CSBAK
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 89 - 88at UTVALL
Recap
Tue Feb 18
W 96 - 88CSN
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 83 - 77GC
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 76 - 68at SEATTLE
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 79 - 76at CHIST
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 87 - 80at UMKC
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 73 - 70at UMKC
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 74 - 69at UTVALL
Recap
Sat Mar 15
L 77 - 55at NMEXST
Recap

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah Valley12-319-12
New Mexico State12-426-10
Grand Canyon10-615-15
Chicago State8-813-19
Idaho7-916-18
UMKC7-910-20
Cal State Bakersfield5-1013-18
Seattle5-1113-17
Texas-Pan American5-119-23

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Vandals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Idaho
December 28, 2013 3:30 PM ET

Idaho
December 11, 2013 9:00 PM ET

Idaho
December 11, 2013 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games