Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 69.7 (11th)66.3 (1st)
Division I104th33rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 6
L 72 - 70at NAU
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 73 - 67NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 65 - 64NDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 18
W 80 - 74at PORTST
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 68 - 65at SACST
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 66 - 62EWASH
Recap
Thu Mar 3
W 62 - 58WEBER
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 80 - 70IDST
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 77 - 73EWASH
Recap
Fri Mar 11
L 81 - 72at MNTNA
Recap
Wed Mar 16
L 68 - 63at SEATTLE

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State15-326-9
Montana14-421-12
Idaho12-621-13
Idaho State11-716-15
Eastern Washington10-818-16
North Dakota10-817-16
Montana State9-914-17
Portland State8-1013-18
Northern Colorado7-1110-21
Sacramento State6-1214-17
Southern Utah3-156-24
Northern Arizona3-155-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Idaho
November 28, 2015 9:45 PM ET

Idaho
November 23, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games