• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

UL-Monroe Warhawks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Sun Belt 78.7 (2nd)55.0 (2nd)
Division I44th31st

Next Game

Wed, November 26, 2:30 PM EST
77.3
PPG
78.7
44.7
FG %
45.0
66.7
FT %
68.1
28.6
3PT %
36.9

Schedule

Fri Nov 21
L 61 - 56at FLA
Recap
2:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
CSTCAR
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
NWST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
at NMEX
3:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at SAMFORD
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at GAST
8:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
ARKST
8:15 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at TXARL
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at TEXST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
TROY
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
ARKLR
8:15 pm EST
Mon Jan 19
at LALAF

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas State-San Marcos0-02-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-02-1
Texas-Arlington0-02-1
Georgia Southern0-01-1
South Alabama0-01-1
Arkansas-Little Rock0-01-1
Georgia State0-01-2
Troy0-01-2
UL Lafayette0-01-2
Arkansas State0-00-1
Appalachian State0-00-2

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416631980
GAINESVILLE, Fla. (AP) Florida's short-handed situation might be a long-term problem.
1416523080
Losing four starters from last season is challenging enough to work through, but Florida's start to 2014-15 has been made even more interesting with a pair of key frontcourt absences.
1416286680
MONROE, La. (AP) Jamaal Samuel scored 18 points and grabbed six rebounds to lead Louisiana-Monroe over Champion Baptist College 106-39 on Monday night.
1416107700
BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (AP) Tyler Ongwae had 18 points and nine rebounds to lead Louisiana-Monroe to a 74-65 win over Alabama-Birmingham to begin the season on Saturday evening.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Warhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisiana-Monroe
November 15, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Mens No. 34 Kansas Jayhawks adidas Cream Replica Basketball Jersey

2015 College Basketball Jerseys
Get your school today
Shop Now