Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC74.0 (8th)70.3 (10th)
Division I175th159th

Schedule

Tue Nov 15
W 78 - 61USM
Recap
Fri Nov 18
W 78 - 70UNF
Recap
Wed Nov 23
L 82 - 47at WICHST
Recap
Thu Nov 24
W 66 - 60at ODU
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 85 - 74VCU
Recap
Tue Nov 29
W 84 - 65HOU
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 13
SECNNCCU
6:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 17
TEXSO
8:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 19
CHARLS
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 22
at WAKE
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 29
VANDY
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 4
at MIZZOU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 7
MISSST
8:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 11
at TEXAM
3:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 14
BAMA
8:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 18
at AUBURN
8:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
at ARK

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Carolina0-08-0
Florida0-07-1
Kentucky0-07-1
Arkansas0-06-1
Auburn0-06-1
Mississippi State0-06-2
Ole Miss0-06-2
LSU0-05-2
Texas A&M0-04-2
Georgia0-05-3
Alabama0-04-3
Missouri0-04-3
Vanderbilt0-04-4
Tennessee0-03-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive LSU News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1480610400
5-star Mitchell Robinson will be playing for Rick Stansbury next year. But that might not be at Western Kentucky.
| 1480517301
LSU played its most complete game of the young season on Tuesday and knocked off Houston, 84-65.
| 1480501769
LSU knocked off undefeated Houston on Tuesday, 84-65.
1480480020
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) Antonio Blakeney scored 23 points as LSU pulled away in the second half for an 84-65 non-conference victory over Houston on Tuesday.
1480439220
Shaq says Shareef is better than he was as a high schooler
1480364040
A voter has undefeated Baylor ranked behind two teams undefeated Baylor has already beaten
1480351560
With November tournaments over, chances for quality wins decrease substantially
1480198560
The same day Texas fired Charlie Strong, it found the new head of its program
1480169700
The Tigers acted fast after learning of Tom Herman's intentions
1480125840
PARADISE ISLAND, Bahamas (AP) This time VCU built on its halftime lead.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

LSU
March 11, 2016 3:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now