• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC81.1 (1st)76.0 (13th)
Division I19th122nd

Next Game

Wed, February 17, 9:00 PM EST
67.5
PPG
81.1
42.7
FG %
47.4
65.0
FT %
66.6
33.5
3PT %
33.9

Schedule

Wed Jan 13
W 90 - 81MISS
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 76 - 74ARK
Recap
Tue Jan 19
L 71 - 57at TEXAM
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 72 - 70at BAMA
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 89 - 85UGA
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 77 - 75OKLA
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 80 - 68at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 88 - 77MISSST
Recap
Wed Feb 10
L 94 - 83at SC
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 76 - 71TEXAM
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
BAMA
5:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at TENN
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 23
at ARK
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 27
FLA
9:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 1
MIZZOU
2:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at UK

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky9-319-6
LSU9-316-9
South Carolina8-421-4
Texas A&M7-518-7
Florida7-516-9
Georgia7-514-9
Vanderbilt7-515-10
Ole Miss6-616-9
Alabama6-615-9
Arkansas5-712-13
Tennessee5-712-13
Mississippi State3-910-14
Auburn3-99-15
Missouri2-109-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3237-
Get Exclusive LSU News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1455427620
Gonzaga's hopes at getting at-large berth took a shot during Saturday night's non-conference game vs. SMU.
1455394320
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) Ben Simmons had 16 points, 11 rebounds, and seven assists, and LSU defeated No. 15 Texas A&M 76-71 on Saturday, dropping the Aggies to their fourth straight loss.
1455394260
Ben Simmons and Craig Victor combined for 20 of LSU's 43 second half points as the Tigers improved their position in the SEC with a win against Texas A&M.
| 1455328557
Former LSU star Shaquille O'Neal has been named a finalist for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. O'Neal was among 14...
1455319860
Texas A&M contained LSU star freshman Ben Simmons last month during its prosperous start to SEC play, but that's quickly becoming a distant memory.
1455307380
Here's what you need to know for this weekend's top college basketball games including Kentucky-South Carolina and Kansas-Oklahoma.
| 1455217046
LSU forward Ben Simmons is one of 20 players named to the 2016 John Wooden Award Late Season Top 20 list. The freshman star is...
| 1455215861
The Los Angeles Lakers are at the bottom of the standings in the Western Conference as we hit the NBA All-Star break and that means many...
1455159000
LSU came into its matchup with South Carolina as the surprise lone leader atop the SEC. It left with a double-digit loss and the SEC in a state of chaos.
1455157680
COLUMBIA, S.C. (AP) Sindarius Thornwell scored 24 points, and Michael Carrera had 14 of his 16 points in the second half as South Carolina gained a share of first place in the Southeastern Conference, holding off Ben Simmons and LSU 94-83 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

LSU
February 20, 2016 5:00 PM ET

LSU
February 17, 2016 8:00 PM ET

LSU
February 10, 2016 6:30 PM ET

LSU
February 2, 2016 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games