Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC74.7 (4th)71.3 (10th)
Division I48th93rd

Schedule

Wed Feb 12
L 83 - 73at TEXAM
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 81 - 70at ARK
Recap
Wed Feb 19
W 92 - 81MISSST
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 77 - 76at UK
Recap
Wed Feb 26
W 68 - 49TEXAM
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 79 - 61at FLA
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 57 - 51at VANDY
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 69 - 61UGA
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 68 - 56BAMA
Recap
Fri Mar 14
L 85 - 67at UK
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida18-036-3
Kentucky12-629-11
Georgia12-620-14
Tennessee11-724-13
Arkansas10-822-12
Missouri9-923-12
LSU9-920-14
Ole Miss9-919-14
Texas A&M8-1018-16
Vanderbilt7-1115-16
Alabama7-1113-19
Auburn6-1214-16
South Carolina5-1314-20
Mississippi State3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoaches
--
1397760900
Who is leaving early for the NBA Draft and who is staying put and returning to school - here's the latest list of who is doing what.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SEC Quarterfinals
March 14, 2014 6:30 PM ET

LSU
March 8, 2014 4:30 PM ET

LSU
March 6, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games