• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 64.2 (11th)71.8 (5th)
Division I112th123rd

Next Game

Sat, March 7, 9:05 PM EST
71.8
PPG
64.2
46.7
FG %
40.0
71.2
FT %
71.8
38.5
3PT %
35.9

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
L 75 - 59at SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 80 - 62at PORTST
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 80 - 71IDAHO
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 61 - 51EWASH
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 90 - 87at NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 80 - 78at NDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 74 - 71WEBER
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 67 - 53IDST
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 92 - 68at EWASH
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 80 - 73at IDAHO
Recap
9:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
MNTNA

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State13-319-8
Montana13-417-11
Eastern Washington12-421-8
Northern Arizona11-516-13
Northern Colorado9-814-14
Portland State8-814-12
Idaho8-813-14
Weber State7-912-15
Southern Utah6-109-18
North Dakota4-138-21
Montana State4-137-22
Idaho State3-136-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425167640
MOSCOW, Idaho (AP) Connor Hill sank five 3-pointers and finished with 21 points to help Idaho slip past Montana State with an 80-73 win Saturday.
1425016860
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Venky Jois scored 27 points, grabbed 11 rebounds and Eastern Washington routed Montana State 92-68 on Thursday night for its Division I school record 21st win.
1424562600
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Michael Dison scored 29 points to lead Montana State to a 67-53 win over Idaho State on Saturday.
1424406360
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Joel Bolomboy scored 21 points and grabbed 12 rebounds as Weber State never trailed in picking up a 74-71 win over Montana State on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Montana State
March 7, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games