• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage

Montana St. Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 75.5 (4th)79.3 (8th)
Division I64th147th

Next Game

Thu, February 11, 9:05 PM EST
69.6
PPG
75.5
40.0
FG %
42.8
69.6
FT %
67.8
35.0
3PT %
36.7

Schedule

Sat Jan 2
W 74 - 72at NAU
Recap
Thu Jan 7
W 71 - 64SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 77 - 70PORTST
Recap
Thu Jan 14
L 85 - 68at NDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 78 - 76at NCOLO
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 85 - 71EWASH
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 70 - 68IDAHO
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 80 - 72MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 83 - 68at PORTST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 79 - 76at SACST
Recap
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
NAU
4:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
SUTAH
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at MNTNA
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
at WEBER
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at IDST
9:05 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
NCOLO
4:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
NDAK

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Montana9-214-8
Weber State8-216-7
Eastern Washington7-413-10
North Dakota7-412-10
Idaho State6-411-11
Idaho6-514-10
Montana State5-610-13
Northern Colorado5-68-15
Portland State4-68-13
Sacramento State3-710-11
Southern Utah2-95-17
Northern Arizona2-94-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454822580
SACRAMENTO, Calif. (AP) Tyler Hall scored 25 points with five 3-pointers and Montana State held off Sacramento State 79-76 on Saturday night to end a two-game skid.
1454649360
PORTLAND, Ore. (AP) Isaiah Pineiro scored 22 points and Portland State shot 60 percent from the floor and rolled to an 83-68 victory over Montana State on Thursday night.
1454214480
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Walter Wright scored 24 points, and Michael Oguine added 21 as Montana beat Montana State 80-72 on Saturday night for the 11th straight victory against its cross-state rival.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Montana State
March 7, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games