• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Montana St. Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 64.3 (7th)72.9 (7th)
Division I138th153rd

Next Game

Thu, December 18, 8:30 PM EST
DakotaDome
Odds:
SDAK -10.5
64.3
PPG
72.7
39.2
FG %
41.7
75.7
FT %
71.2
35.9
3PT %
34.1

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 61 - 45at GC
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 72 - 65at CSN
Recap
Fri Nov 21
at BUFF
Postponed
Sun Nov 23
L 86 - 28at UK
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 104 - 81TXARL
Recap
Sun Nov 30
L 72 - 51NDAKST
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 68 - 60UTVALL
Recap
Sun Dec 14
L 70 - 61at WYO
Recap
8:30 pm EST
Today
at SDAK
10:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at PORT
9:05 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
WYO
3:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 1
NDAK
4:35 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
NCOLO
9:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at IDST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at WEBER
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at MNTNA
9:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at SUTAH
4:35 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
NAU
10:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
at SACST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Eastern Washington0-08-3
Portland State0-05-3
Sacramento State0-05-4
Idaho0-04-5
Northern Colorado0-04-5
Northern Arizona0-04-6
Idaho State0-03-5
Weber State0-03-5
Montana0-03-6
Montana State0-03-6
North Dakota0-03-6
Southern Utah0-02-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418592960
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) Larry Nance Jr. scored 21 points and Riley Grabau had eight of his 14 in a game-changing run to lead Wyoming to a 70-61 win over Montana State on Sunday.
1417931220
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Marcus Colbert drilled a jumper with 5:19 left to give Montana State the lead for good and spark the Bobcats to a 68-60 win over Utah Valley State Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Montana State
December 18, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games