Montana St. Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 76.4 (3rd)77.8 (9th)
Division I48th140th

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
L 80 - 72MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 83 - 68at PORTST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 79 - 76at SACST
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 101 - 58NAU
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 80 - 73SUTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 87 - 78at MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 68 - 60at WEBER
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 76 - 69at IDST
Recap
Thu Mar 3
W 81 - 63NCOLO
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 89 - 82NDAK
Recap
Tue Mar 8
L 79 - 75SACST
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State15-326-9
Montana14-421-12
Idaho12-621-13
Idaho State11-716-15
Eastern Washington10-818-16
North Dakota10-817-16
Montana State9-914-17
Portland State8-1013-18
Northern Colorado7-1110-21
Sacramento State6-1214-17
Southern Utah3-156-24
Northern Arizona3-155-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Montana State
March 7, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games