Mt St Mary's Mountaineers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 67.2 (5th)69.2 (3rd)
Division I124th62nd

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
L 73 - 63WAGNER
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 77 - 74at LIU
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 72 - 51at WAGNER
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 66 - 61SACHRT
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 66 - 61SFTRPA
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 76 - 72at CCTST
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 71 - 53at BRYANT
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 67 - 54FDU
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 55 - 49at STFRAN
Recap
Wed Mar 2
W 60 - 51at STFRAN
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 80 - 75at FDU
Recap

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wagner13-523-11
Fairleigh Dickinson11-718-15
St. Francis (N.Y.)11-715-17
Sacred Heart11-712-18
Mount St. Mary's10-814-19
LIU-Brooklyn9-916-15
St. Francis (Pa.)9-913-17
Robert Morris8-1010-22
Bryant University5-138-23
Central Connecticut State3-154-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Mount St. Mary's
November 15, 2015 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games