• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Mt St Mary's Mountaineers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 56.3 (9th)66.7 (4th)
Division I173rd94th

Next Game

Tue, December 2, 7:00 PM EST
56.3
PPG
75.0
40.0
FG %
43.8
64.3
FT %
63.2
28.6
3PT %
46.7

Schedule

Wed Nov 19
L 53 - 41UMES
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 73 - 69at BUCK
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 83 - 49at WAKE
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
at SETON
7:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at LOYMD
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
at ND
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
NORFLK
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at AMER
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
BING
8:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
at ODU
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at ROBERT
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at WAGNER
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
CCTST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
STFRAN

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fairleigh Dickinson0-02-2
St. Francis (Pa.)0-02-3
Robert Morris0-02-4
Bryant University0-01-2
Mount St. Mary's0-01-3
Sacred Heart0-01-3
Wagner0-01-3
LIU-Brooklyn0-00-3
St. Francis (N.Y.)0-00-4
Central Connecticut State0-00-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1417058460
WINSTON-SALEM, N.C. (AP) Wake Forest didn't get a lot of scoring from its starting five Wednesday against Mount St. Mary's.
1416709440
LEWISBURG, Pa. (AP) Gregory Graves scored 16 points to go along with a game high seven rebounds to lead Mount St. Mary's to a 73-69 win over Bucknell on Saturday night.
1416454020
EMMITSBURG, Md. (AP) Devon Walker scored 14 points to lead Maryland-Eastern Shore to a 53-41 win over in-state Mount St. Mary's on Wednesday night.
1416024420
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) Brandon Ashley's right foot is feeling just fine. So are the Arizona Wildcats after a sputtering start.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Mountaineers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Postgame Press Conference: Mount St. Mary's
December 2, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Mount St. Mary's
December 2, 2014 6:45 PM ET

Mount Saint Mary's
November 26, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games