• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets

Mt St Mary's Mountaineers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 63.1 (8th)64.8 (3rd)
Division I122nd59th

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
L 73 - 67at STFRAN
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 77 - 71at SACHRT
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 55 - 53at BRYANT
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 63 - 46at CCTST
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 62 - 55SACHRT
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 75 - 68BRYANT
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 82 - 65LIU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 75 - 64FDU
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 63 - 60at SFTRPA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 74 - 64WAGNER
Recap
Wed Mar 4
L 73 - 58SFTRPA
Recap

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
St. Francis (N.Y.)15-322-10
Robert Morris12-617-14
Bryant University12-616-14
Mount St. Mary's11-715-15
St. Francis (Pa.)9-916-14
Sacred Heart9-915-17
LIU-Brooklyn8-1012-18
Wagner8-1010-20
Fairleigh Dickinson3-158-21
Central Connecticut State3-155-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425523320
EMMITSBURG, Md. (AP) Earl Brown scored 23 points and grabbed 14 rebounds to help fifth-seeded St. Francis (Pa.) to a 73-58 upset win over No. 4 Mount St. Mary's in the Northeast Conference quarterfinal Wednesday night.
1425168480
EMMITBURG, Md. (AP) Byron Ashe scored 19 points to lead four in double figures as Mount St. Mary's beat Wagner 74-64 on Saturday.
1425005640
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Earl Brown scored 14 of his 16 points in the second half and St. Francis Pennsylvania held on to defeat Mount St. Mary's 63-60 on Thursday night.
1424553480
EMMITSBURG, Md. (AP) Byron Ashe tied his career-high with 24 points to help Mount St. Mary's beat Fairleigh Dickinson 75-64 on Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Postgame Press Conference: Mount St. Mary's
December 2, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Mount St. Mary's
December 2, 2014 6:45 PM ET

Mount Saint Mary's
November 26, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games