Mt St Mary's Mountaineers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 67.9 (7th)68.7 (3rd)
Division I294th82nd

Schedule

Thu Feb 9
W 74 - 70at ROBERT
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 81 - 62at SFTRPA
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 69 - 65at WAGNER
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 79 - 74at FDU
Recap
Thu Feb 23
L 62 - 58LIU
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 77 - 62STFRAN
Recap
Wed Mar 1
W 76 - 73SACHRT
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 75 - 66ROBERT
Recap
Tue Mar 7
W 71 - 61SFTRPA
Recap
Thu Mar 16
L 76 - 56at NOVA
Recap

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Mount St. Mary's14-420-16
LIU-Brooklyn13-520-12
Wagner11-716-14
St. Francis (Pa.)11-717-17
Robert Morris9-914-19
Bryant University9-912-20
Fairleigh Dickinson9-911-19
Sacred Heart8-1013-19
Central Connecticut State4-146-23
St. Francis (N.Y.)2-164-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1489726320
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) For 20 minutes, Villanova looked ordinary, vulnerable, may be even a little scared.
1489713420
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) Donte DiVincenzo scored 21 points and NCAA Tournament top seed Villanova shook off a slow start and stumbled forward in the East region Thursday night with a 76-56 victory over No. 16 seed Mount St. Mary's.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
North Carolina
Tar Heels
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Mountaineers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Mount St. Mary's
November 15, 2015 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now