N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 67.0 (9th)68.4 (2nd)
Division I113th65th

Schedule

Thu Feb 6
L 87 - 70at SACST
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 64 - 57SUTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 13
W 65 - 63at PORTST
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 84 - 65at EWASH
Recap
Thu Feb 20
L 74 - 59NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 75 - 63NDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 27
W 66 - 65at IDST
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 73 - 71at WEBER
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 61 - 48MONST
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 67 - 47MNTNA
Recap
Thu Mar 13
L 62 - 60NCOLO
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State14-619-12
Montana12-817-13
North Dakota12-817-17
Northern Arizona12-815-17
Northern Colorado11-918-14
Portland State11-917-15
Eastern Washington10-1015-16
Sacramento State10-1014-16
Montana State9-1114-17
Idaho State8-1211-18
Southern Utah1-192-27

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
March 8, 2014 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games