• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets

N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 68.8 (8th)68.0 (3rd)
Division I73rd90th

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 8:30 PM EST
72.5
PPG
68.8
44.4
FG %
41.1
75.0
FT %
73.9
38.4
3PT %
36.3

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
W 71 - 64at MONST
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 81 - 60at SUTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 65 - 60NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 88 - 63NDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 80 - 66at IDST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 61 - 54at WEBER
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 72 - 65IDAHO
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 73 - 69EWASH
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 85 - 75at NDAK
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 76 - 74at NCOLO
Recap
8:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
PORTST
4:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
SACST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State13-319-8
Montana13-417-11
Eastern Washington12-421-8
Northern Arizona11-516-13
Northern Colorado9-814-14
Portland State8-814-12
Idaho8-813-14
Weber State7-912-15
Southern Utah6-109-18
North Dakota4-138-21
Montana State4-137-22
Idaho State3-136-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425183720
GREELEY, Colo. (AP) Tevin Svihovec scored 20 points and Tim Huskisson came up with a big play late to help Northern Colorado upset Northern Arizona 76-74 on Saturday.
1425014220
GRAND FORKS, N.D. (AP) Kris Yanku pumped in 24 points by shooting 16-for-16 from the line and Northern Arizona stayed in the hunt for the Big Sky title by shooting past North Dakota, 85-75, on Thursday night.
1424566260
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Aaseem Dixon scored 23, and Kris Yanku had 19 points and eight assists to help Northern Arizona beat Eastern Washington 73-69 on Saturday.
1424404860
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Quinton Upshur's 3-pointer with just under two minutes to play gave Northern Arizona the lead and the Lumberjacks padded it in the final minute to beat Idaho 72-65 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
January 22, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games