N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 68.7 (12th)76.5 (8th)
Division I284th275th

Next Game

Thu, February 23, 10:05 PM EST
68.7
PPG
70.6
39.9
FG %
45.5
68.2
FT %
63.8
31.8
3PT %
31.3

Schedule

Mon Jan 16
W 83 - 76PORTST
Recap
Thu Jan 19
L 84 - 62at EWASH
Recap
Sat Jan 21
L 65 - 49at IDAHO
Recap
Thu Jan 26
W 63 - 50NCOLO
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 68 - 67NDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 2
L 91 - 90at IDST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 86 - 80at WEBER
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 69 - 63MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 76 - 59MNTNA
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 84 - 68at SUTAH
Recap
10:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at SACST
10:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at PORTST
8:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 2
IDAHO
6:30 pm EST
Sat Mar 4
EWASH

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Dakota12-317-8
Weber State11-316-9
Eastern Washington10-418-9
Montana9-614-14
Montana State9-614-14
Idaho8-613-12
Sacramento State7-710-15
Portland State5-912-13
Northern Colorado5-109-17
Northern Arizona4-107-20
Idaho State3-116-21
Southern Utah3-115-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487460000
CEDAR CITY, Utah (AP) Randy Onwuasor scored 25 points and Southern Utah ended an 11-game losing streak Saturday, beating Northern Arizona 84-68.
1486874460
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Jared Samuelson scored a career-best 20 points to lead Montana to a 76-59 victory over Northern Arizona on Saturday night.
1486702260
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Jordyn Martin scored 23 points on 8-of-9 shooting from the field and grabbed 14 rebounds, and Northern Arizona held off Montana State with a 69-63 win on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
December 17, 2016 9:00 PM ET

Northern Arizona
December 17, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Northern Arizona
December 17, 2016 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now