N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 68.5 (12th)81.3 (11th)
Division I111th163rd

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
L 88 - 66at IDST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 84 - 73EWASH
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 72 - 70IDAHO
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 101 - 58at MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 85 - 67at MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 18
W 81 - 68IDST
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 77 - 74WEBER
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 69 - 59SUTAH
Recap
Thu Mar 3
L 89 - 81at PORTST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 64 - 51at SACST
Recap
Tue Mar 8
L 74 - 52at EWASH
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State15-326-9
Montana14-421-12
Idaho12-621-13
Idaho State11-716-15
Eastern Washington10-818-16
North Dakota10-817-16
Montana State9-914-17
Portland State8-1013-18
Northern Colorado7-1110-21
Sacramento State6-1214-17
Southern Utah3-156-24
Northern Arizona3-155-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
January 22, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games