• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 66.6 (8th)68.5 (4th)
Division I100th104th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 9:00 PM EST
Centrum Arena
Odds:
SUTAH +2.5
66.6
PPG
67.6
39.9
FG %
44.7
71.6
FT %
67.2
34.7
3PT %
37.8

Schedule

Tue Dec 16
W 73 - 71at MARYCA
Recap
Fri Dec 19
L 81 - 62at NORFLK
Recap
Sun Dec 21
L 75 - 66at HAMP
Recap
Thu Jan 1
L 78 - 73at SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 73 - 60at PORTST
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 70 - 67SUTAH
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 74 - 65WEBER
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 72 - 69IDST
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 64 - 57at MNTNA
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 71 - 64at MONST
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Today
at SUTAH
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
NCOLO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
NDAK
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
at IDST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at WEBER
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
IDAHO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
EWASH
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at NDAK
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at NCOLO
8:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
PORTST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State7-113-6
Montana7-111-8
Eastern Washington6-115-5
Northern Colorado5-310-9
Northern Arizona4-39-11
Portland State4-510-9
Weber State4-59-11
Idaho3-48-10
Southern Utah2-55-13
North Dakota2-66-13
Idaho State2-75-16
Montana State1-64-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422142920
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Quinton Upshur hit five 3-pointers and scored 18 points - 14 in the second half - to lead a balanced attack for Northern Arizona in a 71-64 win at Montana State on Saturday.
1421986380
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Jordan Gregory knocked down seven 3-pointers and sparked a comeback at the start of the second half to lead Montana over Northern Arizona 64-57 on Thursday night.
1421544480
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Aaseem Dixon scored 20 points, Gaellan Bewernick converted a go-ahead, three-point play with 1:21 left and Northern Arizona outlasted Idaho State 72-69 on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
January 22, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games