• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
View the Schedule
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Tip-Off Times View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 74.7 (3rd)73.4 (8th)
Division I26th137th

Schedule

Sat Jan 31
W 71 - 57WEBER
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 65 - 60at NAU
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 84 - 80at SUTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 90 - 87MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 83 - 81MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 66 - 59at SACST
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 91 - 75at PORTST
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 77 - 67SUTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 76 - 74NAU
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 72 - 71NDAK
Recap
Thu Mar 12
L 63 - 57at NAU
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Eastern Washington14-426-9
Montana14-420-13
Sacramento State13-521-12
Northern Arizona13-522-14
Northern Colorado10-815-15
Portland State9-915-14
Idaho8-1013-17
Weber State8-1013-17
Southern Utah7-1110-19
North Dakota4-148-22
Idaho State4-147-23
Montana State4-147-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Colorado
January 1, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games