• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets

St. Fran.-Pa. Red Flash

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 64.7 (8th)64.2 (1st)
Division I109th56th

Next Game

Odds:
MOUNT -5
64.7
PPG
63.3
44.1
FG %
40.3
66.5
FT %
68.3
34.0
3PT %
33.1

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
W 75 - 68BRYANT
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 68 - 63FDU
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 64 - 60at FDU
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 66 - 60at LIU
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 74 - 63CCTST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 79 - 74LIU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 53 - 50at CCTST
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 66 - 54at STFRAN
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 63 - 60MOUNT
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 71 - 70at ROBERT
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
at MOUNT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
St. Francis (N.Y.)15-321-10
Robert Morris12-616-14
Bryant University12-615-14
Mount St. Mary's11-715-14
St. Francis (Pa.)9-915-14
Sacred Heart9-915-16
LIU-Brooklyn8-1012-17
Wagner8-1010-19
Fairleigh Dickinson3-158-21
Central Connecticut State3-155-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425168480
MOON TOWNSHIP, Pa. (AP) Rodney Pryor scored 22 points as Robert Morris edged St. Francis (Pa.) 71-70 in overtime on Saturday.
1425005640
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Earl Brown scored 14 of his 16 points in the second half and St. Francis Pennsylvania held on to defeat Mount St. Mary's 63-60 on Thursday night.
1424561220
BROOKLYN, N.Y. (AP) Jalen Cannon scored 23 points and hauled in 15 rebounds, his 16th double-double of the season, to help lead St. Francis-Brooklyn to a 66-54 win over St. Francis (PA) on Saturday.
1424406480
NEW BRITAIN, Conn. (AP) Brandon Peel scored 15 points on 7 of 12 shooting and added 10 rebounds and four blocks to help lead Central Connecticut State past St. Francis 53-50 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SAINT FRANCIS (PA) vs. BUCKNELL
November 19, 2011 7:00 PM ET

LAFAYETTE vs. SAINT FRANCIS (PA)
November 7, 2011 3:06 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games