St. Fran.-Pa. Red Flash

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 61.8 (10th)69.4 (3rd)
Division I150th74th

Schedule

Sat Feb 1
W 83 - 75FDU
Recap
Thu Feb 6
L 78 - 52at STFRAN
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 74 - 58at LIU
Recap
Thu Feb 13
L 66 - 60ROBERT
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 89 - 82at FDU
Recap
Thu Feb 20
L 73 - 44STFRAN
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 83 - 64LIU
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 74 - 45at WAGNER
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 78 - 55at MOUNT
Recap
Wed Mar 5
W 55 - 54at BRYANT
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 60 - 57at ROBERT
Recap

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Robert Morris14-222-14
Wagner12-419-12
Bryant University10-618-14
St. Francis (N.Y.)9-718-14
Mount St. Mary's9-716-17
Central Connecticut State7-911-19
St. Francis (Pa.)7-910-21
Fairleigh Dickinson6-1010-21
LIU-Brooklyn4-129-20
Sacred Heart2-145-26

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Flash Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

SAINT FRANCIS (PA) vs. BUCKNELL
November 19, 2011 7:00 PM ET

LAFAYETTE vs. SAINT FRANCIS (PA)
November 7, 2011 3:06 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Under Armour Localized Flare Art Tech T-Shirt

2014 Notre Dame Under Armour Gear
Get yours today
Shop Now