• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

St. Fran.-Pa. Red Flash

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 57.6 (8th)60.2 (2nd)
Division I168th50th

Next Game

Sat, November 29, 1:00 PM EST
57.6
PPG
55.4
41.8
FG %
40.9
63.8
FT %
68.3
32.4
3PT %
30.6

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 49 - 46at AMER
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 57 - 53UMES
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 78 - 46at TEXAS
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at NAVY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at LEHIGH
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
ALBANY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
at DUQ
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at RUT
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at NJTECH
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
WAGNER
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
ROBERT
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at BRYANT
3:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at SACHRT
7:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 16
SACHRT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fairleigh Dickinson0-02-2
St. Francis (Pa.)0-02-3
Bryant University0-01-2
Mount St. Mary's0-01-3
Sacred Heart0-01-3
Wagner0-01-3
Robert Morris0-01-4
LIU-Brooklyn0-00-2
St. Francis (N.Y.)0-00-4
Central Connecticut State0-00-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416974880
AUSTIN, Texas (AP) While Texas figures out what to do at point guard, the Longhorns have the luxury of leaning on a frontcourt loaded with talent.
1416868680
Texas appears poised to continue its early success even without its injured point guard.
1416698400
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Earl Brown had 19 points with 10 rebounds and Greg Brown converted a late three-point play to lift St. Francis over Maryland-Eastern Shore 57-53 on Saturday.
1416538320
LORETTO, Penn. (AP) Earl Brown scored 24 points and grabbed a dozen rebounds as St. Francis rolled over Division-III Keystone College 102-69 on Thursday night.
1416282120
WASHINGTON (AP) Jesse Reed scored 18 points, including four 3-pointers, as American University defeated St. Francis (Pa.) 49-46 on Monday night.
1416026220
CINCINNATI (AP) Octavius Ellis scored 13 points and grabbed eight rebounds to help Cincinnati beat St. Francis (Pa) 52-37 in the season opener for both teams on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Flash Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

SAINT FRANCIS (PA) vs. BUCKNELL
November 19, 2011 7:00 PM ET

LAFAYETTE vs. SAINT FRANCIS (PA)
November 7, 2011 3:06 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Mens No. 34 Kansas Jayhawks adidas Cream Replica Basketball Jersey

Thanksgiving SALE! Save 15% Off $75
Use code THANKS15
Shop Now