• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

St. Fran.-Pa. Red Flash

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 60.5 (6th)55.8 (1st)
Division I141st28th

Next Game

Tue, November 25, 8:00 PM EST
TV: LGHN
60.5
PPG
78.0
45.2
FG %
47.8
61.3
FT %
73.9
34.6
3PT %
37.3

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 49 - 46at AMER
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 57 - 53UMES
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 25
LGHNat TEXAS
1:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at NAVY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at LEHIGH
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
ALBANY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
at DUQ
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at RUT
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at NJTECH
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
WAGNER
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
ROBERT
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at BRYANT
3:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at SACHRT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fairleigh Dickinson0-02-1
St. Francis (Pa.)0-02-2
Bryant University0-01-1
Mount St. Mary's0-01-2
Sacred Heart0-01-2
Robert Morris0-01-3
Wagner0-01-3
LIU-Brooklyn0-00-1
St. Francis (N.Y.)0-00-3
Central Connecticut State0-00-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416698400
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Earl Brown had 19 points with 10 rebounds and Greg Brown converted a late three-point play to lift St. Francis over Maryland-Eastern Shore 57-53 on Saturday.
1416538320
LORETTO, Penn. (AP) Earl Brown scored 24 points and grabbed a dozen rebounds as St. Francis rolled over Division-III Keystone College 102-69 on Thursday night.
1416282120
WASHINGTON (AP) Jesse Reed scored 18 points, including four 3-pointers, as American University defeated St. Francis (Pa.) 49-46 on Monday night.
1416026220
CINCINNATI (AP) Octavius Ellis scored 13 points and grabbed eight rebounds to help Cincinnati beat St. Francis (Pa) 52-37 in the season opener for both teams on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Flash Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

SAINT FRANCIS (PA) vs. BUCKNELL
November 19, 2011 7:00 PM ET

LAFAYETTE vs. SAINT FRANCIS (PA)
November 7, 2011 3:06 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Mens No. 34 Kansas Jayhawks adidas Cream Replica Basketball Jersey

2015 College Basketball Jerseys
Get your school today
Shop Now