• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

St. Fran.-Pa. Red Flash

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northeast 64.4 (7th)63.9 (1st)
Division I115th62nd

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 7:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN Full Court
64.6
PPG
64.4
40.5
FG %
44.0
72.0
FT %
65.5
33.4
3PT %
35.4

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 73 - 68at RUT
Recap
Tue Dec 30
L 77 - 65at NJTECH
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 85 - 68WAGNER
Recap
Mon Jan 5
W 66 - 59ROBERT
Recap
Thu Jan 8
L 80 - 54at BRYANT
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 77 - 68at SACHRT
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 79 - 78SACHRT
Recap
Sun Jan 18
L 60 - 59STFRAN
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 63 - 58at WAGNER
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 52 - 40at MOUNT
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
ESPN Full CourtBRYANT
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
FDU
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at FDU
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at LIU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
CCTST
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
LIU
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
at CCTST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at STFRAN
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
MOUNT
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at ROBERT

Standings

Northeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
St. Francis (N.Y.)6-212-9
Robert Morris6-210-10
Bryant University6-29-9
Mount St. Mary's5-39-10
St. Francis (Pa.)4-410-9
Wagner4-46-13
Sacred Heart3-59-12
LIU-Brooklyn3-57-12
Fairleigh Dickinson2-67-12
Central Connecticut State1-73-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422135600
EMMITSBURG, Md. (AP) Junior Robinson scored 10 points, Byron Ashe added nine, and Mount St. Mary's beat St. Francis (Pa.) 52-40 on Saturday, handing the Red Flash their third straight loss and their ninth straight loss to the Mountaineers.
1421979060
NEW YORK (AP) Marcus Burton scored 22 points and Wagner held off St. Francis (Pa.) 63-58 on Thursday night.
1421615940
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Brent Jones scored 20 points but missed his last runner, which Chris Hooper put back as he fell to the floor at the buzzer to give St. Francis (N.Y.) a 60-59 win over St. Francis (Pa.) in a Northeast Conference battle for first place on Sunday.
1421462580
LORETTO, Pa. (AP) Earl Brown tipped in the game-winner at the buzzer on Friday night and St. Francis (Pa.) survived a late scare from Sacred Heart 79-78.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Red Flash Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

SAINT FRANCIS (PA) vs. BUCKNELL
November 19, 2011 7:00 PM ET

LAFAYETTE vs. SAINT FRANCIS (PA)
November 7, 2011 3:06 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games