• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 78.6 (2nd)66.3 (2nd)
Division I37th36th

Next Game

Thu, February 11, 9:05 PM EST
73.2
PPG
78.6
45.5
FG %
48.8
68.4
FT %
68.1
34.9
3PT %
37.7

Schedule

Sat Jan 2
W 77 - 56IDST
Recap
Thu Jan 7
W 74 - 62NDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 85 - 68NCOLO
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 73 - 58at PORTST
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 85 - 74at SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 69 - 68at IDST
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 76 - 66NAU
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 77 - 50SUTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 4
W 64 - 54at NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 78 - 71at NDAK
Recap
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
SACST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
PORTST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
at SUTAH
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at NAU
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
MONST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
MNTNA
10:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
at IDAHO
5:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at EWASH

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Montana9-214-8
Weber State8-216-7
Eastern Washington7-413-10
North Dakota7-412-10
Idaho State6-411-11
Idaho6-514-10
Montana State5-610-13
Northern Colorado5-68-15
Portland State4-68-13
Sacramento State3-710-11
Southern Utah2-95-17
Northern Arizona2-94-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454799540
GRAND FORKS, N.D. (AP) Geno Crandall had 21 points on Saturday with a one-handed, tomahawk dunk in the final seconds to round off North Dakota's 78-71 victory over Weber State.
1454648160
GREELEY, Colo. (AP) Joel Bolomboy had 13 points and 13 rebounds, and Jeremy Senglin led all scorers with 22 points as Weber State beat Northern Colorado 64-54 Thursday night.
1454214420
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Ryan Richardson scored 17 points, Joel Bolomboy had 12 points and 16 rebounds, and Weber State roughed up Southern Utah 77-50 on Saturday night.
1454043480
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Joel Bolomboy scored 17 points and hauled in 15 rebounds to lead Weber State to a 76-66 win over Northern Arizona on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Weber State (ROOT Sports)
December 13, 2015 2:00 PM ET

Weber State
November 23, 2015 8:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games