• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 66.4 (10th)67.5 (2nd)
Division I93rd88th

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 9:00 PM EST
Odds:
WEBER -1.5
77.4
PPG
66.4
46.9
FG %
42.0
70.6
FT %
74.9
41.6
3PT %
35.3

Schedule

Thu Jan 22
L 69 - 63PORTST
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 78 - 71SACST
Recap
Thu Jan 29
W 67 - 60at NDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 71 - 57at NCOLO
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 70 - 63at IDST
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 65 - 56SUTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 61 - 54NAU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 74 - 71at MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 74 - 63at MNTNA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 61 - 57IDST
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
IDAHO
9:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
EWASH

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State13-319-8
Montana13-417-11
Eastern Washington12-421-8
Northern Arizona11-516-13
Northern Colorado9-814-14
Portland State8-814-12
Idaho8-813-14
Weber State7-912-15
Southern Utah6-109-18
North Dakota4-138-21
Montana State4-137-22
Idaho State3-136-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1425333858
The NBA announced their Player of the Week award winners on Monday and, perhaps to the surprise of some, Oklahoma City Thunder point...
1425188220
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Chris Golden sank six 3-pointers and finished with a career-high 24 points, including the go-ahead bucket, to lift Weber State to a 61-57 win over Idaho State on Saturday night.
1424579220
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Martin Breunig scored 19 points and grabbed 10 rebounds and Montana muscled its way past Weber State, 74-63 on Saturday night.
1424406360
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Joel Bolomboy scored 21 points and grabbed 12 rebounds as Weber State never trailed in picking up a 74-71 win over Montana State on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Weber State
February 21, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games