ATLANTA -- The stars were out at the College Football Hall of Fame on Thursday, as awards for the 2019 season were handed out to all of the nation's top players and coaches. Joe Burrow, Justin Fields, Jalen Hurts, Chase Young, Jonathan Taylor, Derrick Brown and some of the nation's top players picked up some hardware prior to bowl season and the College Football Playoff.

Burrow led the way on Thursday, earning a trio of trophies, including the Maxwell and Walter Camp Awards for player of the year. He also earned the Davey O'Brien Award for the nation's top quarterback. 

Check out the full list of winners for the 2019 college football season below:



2019 Winner

Maxwell Award

Player of the Year

Joe Burrow, LSU

Walter Camp Award

Player of the Year

Joe Burrow, LSU

Home Depot Award

Coach of the Year

Ed Orgeron, LSU

Jim Thorpe Award

Best Defensive Back

Grant Delpit, LSU

Davey O'Brien Award

Best Quarterback

Joe Burrow, LSU

Rimington Award

Best Center

Tyler Biadasz, Wisconsin

Lou Groza Award

Best Placekicker

Rodrigo Blankenship, Georgia

Butkus Award

Best Linebacker

Isaiah Simmons, Clemson

Doak Walker Award

Best Running Back

Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin

Biletnikoff Award

Best Wide Receiver

Ja'Marr Chase, LSU

John Mackey Award

Best Tight End

Harrison Bryant, FAU

Outland Trophy

Beset Interior Lineman

Penei Sewell, Oregon

Ray Guy Award

Best Punter

Max Duffy, Kentucky

Bednarik Award

Defensive Player of the Year

Chase Young, Ohio State

Nagurski Trophy

Defensive Player of the Year

Chase Young, Ohio State

Burlsworth TrophyTop Former Walk-OnKenny Willekes, Michigan State

Disney Spirit Award

Most Inspirational

Casey O'Brien, Minnesota

William V. Campbell Trophy

Academic Heisman

Justin Herbert, Oregon

Weurffel Trophy

Community Service

Jon Wassink, Western Michigan

Broyles Award

Best Assistant Coach

Joe Brady, LSU