The College Football Hall of Fame announced its 2017 induction class on Monday morning. The 13-person class includes such college football greats as Tennessee's Peyton Manning, USC's Matt Leinart, San Diego State's Marshall Faulk, and New Mexico's Brian Urlacher.

Among the three coaches selected for enshrinement this year are former Florida and South Carolina coach Steve Spurrier, and former Clemson and Arkansas coach Danny Ford. Spurrier's induction as a coach makes him the fourth person in history to be elected to the College Football Hall of Fame as both a player and coach.

Here is the complete list of inductees.


Bob Crable -- LB, Notre Dame (1978-81)

Marshall Faulk -- RB, San Diego State (1991-93)

Kirk Gibson -- WR, Michigan State (1975-78)

Matt Leinart -- QB, Southern California (2003-05)

Peyton Manning -- QB, Tennessee (1994-97)

Bob McKay -- OT, Texas (1968-69)

Dat Nguyen -- LB, Texas A&M (1995-98)

Adrian Peterson -- RB, Georgia Southern (1998-2001)

Mike Ruth -- NG, Boston College (1982-85)

Brian Urlacher -- DB, New Mexico (1996-99)


Danny Ford -- 122-59-5 (66.9 percent); Clemson (1978-89), Arkansas (1993-97)

Larry Kehres -- 332-24-3 (92.9 percent); Mount Union (Ohio) (1986-2012)

Steve Spurrier -- 228-89-2 (71.8 percent); Duke (1987-89), Florida (1990-2001), South Carolina (2005-15)