Another World Cup, another U.S. title. The United States women's national team won the 2019 World Cup by knocking out the Netherlands on Sunday in Lyon, France. Megan Rapinoe and Rose Lavelle both scored for the U.S. in the title game and the team pulled away in the second half after a scoreless first 45 minutes. The United States won all seven of its matches in the tournament, and it's the second title in a row and fourth overall for the country. 

USA soccer started its title defense by cruising to a first-place finish in the group stage, winning all three of its Group F games in comfortable fashion. In the knockout stage, the USWNT beat Spain and then France before holding on against England to reach the team's third consecutive World Cup final.

All World Cup knockout stage games can be streamed on fuboTV (try for free). The full World Cup knockout stage bracket and schedule can be found below.

Who wins every Women's World Cup match? Visit SportsLine now to see picks from European expert David Sumpter, the math professor whose model is up 2,000 percent on international soccer.    

2019 Women's World Cup bracket

The USWNT made it back-to-back World Cup titles.

Round of 16 schedule

Saturday, June 22
Germany 3, Nigeria 0
Norway 1, Australia 1 (Norway advances on PKs, 4-1)

Sunday, June 23
England 3, Cameroon 0
France 2, Brazil 1

Monday, June 24
United States 2, Spain 1
Sweden 1, Canada 0

Tuesday, June 25
Italy 2, China 0 
Netherlands 2, Japan 1


Thursday, June 27
England 3, Norway 0

Friday, June 28
United States 2, France 1

Saturday, June 29
Netherlands 2, Italy 0
Sweden 2, Germany 1


Tuesday, July 2
United States 2, England 1 

Wednesday, July 3
Netherlands 1, Sweden 0

Third-place game

Saturday, July 6
Sweden 2, England 1 


Sunday, July 7
United States 2, Netherlands 0