Getty Images

The final round of the 2022 Players Championship is set for Monday afternoon, and the top of the leaderboard is as wide open as it's been all week. There are currently 13 players within three strokes of Anirban Lahiri's 9-under lead and 24 players within five. On a course as volatile as TPC Sawgrass, literally anything can (and probably will) happen over the next seven hours.

Lahiri is looking for the biggest win of his life, and he'll play with the unlikely final round trio of Doug Ghim and Sebastian Munoz. That group has combined for one PGA Tour win in their collective careers, and it came from Munoz in the fall at the Sanderson Farms Invitational. Just behind them is a bit more firepower with Paul Casey, Sam Burns and Cameron Smith. I expect the eventual winner to come out of that group, although with how tightly bunched everyone is right now, we could see somebody slam down a 64 early and watch everybody fold coming home.

Regardless, the ending of this strange tournament that has seemingly lasted for two weeks is going to be awesome, and somebody's career trajectory is going to be changed forever based on what happens late on Monday afternoon at TPC Sawgrass.

Here's a look at the complete set of tee times and pairings now that the cut has been made at TPC Sawgrass. Check out our full schedule and coverage guide for The Players Championship.

2022 Players tee times, Round 4 pairings

Tee No. 1

11 a.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Hank Lebioda, Sepp Straka
11:11 a.m. -- Joaquin Niemann, Taylor Pendrith, Keith Mitchell
11:22 a.m. -- Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman
11:33 a.m. -- Erik van Rooyen, Sergio Garcia, Kramer Hickok
11:44 a.m. -- Daniel Berger, Joel Dahmen, Viktor Hovland
11:55 a.m. -- Scott Stallings, Francesco Molinari, Tyrrell Hatton
12:06 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, Brendan Steele, Tommy Fleetwood
12:17 p.m. -- Will Zalatoris, Harold Varner III, Keegan Bradley
12:28 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman
12:39 p.m. -- Tom Hoge, Russell Knox, Shane Lowry
12:50 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Sam Burns, Cameron Smith
1:01 p.m. -- Anirban Lahiri, Sebastian Munoz, Doug Ghim

Tee No. 10

11 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter, Russell Henley
11:11 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
11:22 a.m. -- Scottie Scheffler, Seamus Power, Chesson Hadley
11:33 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Alex Noren, Sam Ryder
11:44 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Patton Kizzire, Max Homa
11:55 a.m. -- Troy Merritt, Maverick McNealy, Brice Garnett
12:06 p.m. -- Adam Long, Pat Perez, Brian Harman
12:17 p.m. -- Peter Malnati, Dustin Johnson, Dylan Frittelli
12:28 p.m. -- K.H. Lee, Hayden Buckley, Lucas Herbert
12:39 p.m. -- Bubba Watson, Michael Thompson, Aaron Wise
12:50 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Denny McCarthy
1:01 p.m. -- Lee Hodges, Nick Watney