The final offseason weekend has come and gone, and now college football's 2021 season begins on Saturday for Week Zero. Talking season is almost complete, but there's still time for a little more preseason recognition. The Associated Press released its Preseason All-America teams on Monday, and Notre Dame and Iowa State lead all programs with three first-team selections each. The Fighting Irish, a preseason top-10 team, saw offensive lineman Cain Madden, all-purpose player Kyren Williams and safety Kyle Hamilton earn first-team status. Meanwhile, running back Breece Hall, tight end Charlie Kolar and linebacker Mike Rose were first-team picks for the Cyclones. 

Eight more programs have at least two first-team All-Americans, including Alabama with tackle Evan Neal and linebacker Will Anderson Jr. Clemson's two first-team All-Americans were receiver Justyn Ross, who missed last season with a neck injury, and defensive lineman Bryan Bresee. Oklahoma QB and Heisman favorite Spencer Rattler made the first team with North Carolina's Sam Howell representing the second team. 

You can see both preseason AP All-America teams below. 

First Team 

Quarterback — Spencer Rattler, sophomore, Oklahoma
Running back —Breece Hall, junior, Iowa State
Running back -- Bijan Robinson, sophomore, Texas
Tackle — Evan Neal, junior, Alabama
Tackle -- Kenyon Green, junior, Texas A&M
Guard — Cain Madden, senior, Notre Dame
Guard -- Zion Johnson, senior, Boston College
Center — Tyler Linderbaum, junior, Iowa
Tight end — Charlie Kolar, senior, Iowa State
Wide receiver — Chris Olave, senior, Ohio State
Wide receiver -- Justyn Ross, junior, Clemson
All-purpose player — Kyren Williams, sophomore, Notre Dame
Kicker — Cade York, junior, LSU

Defensive end — Kayvon Thibodeaux, junior, Oregon
Defensive end -- DeMarvin Leal, junior, Texas A&M
Defensive tackle -- Haskell Garrett, senior, Ohio State
Defensive tackle -- Bryan Bresee, sophomore, Clemson
Linebacker — Will Anderson Jr., sophomore, Alabama
Linebacker -- Nik Bonitto, junior, Oklahoma
Linebacker -- Mike Rose, senior, Iowa State
Cornerback — Derek Stingley, Jr., junior, LSU
Cornerback -- Ahmad Gardner, junior, Cincinnati
Safety — Kyle Hamilton, junior, Notre Dame
Safety -- Brandon Joseph, sophomore, Northwestern
Punter — Jake Camarda, senior, Georgia

Second Team

Quarterback — Sam Howell, junior, North Carolina
Running back — Mohamed Ibrahim, senior, Minnesota
Running back -- Isaiah Spiller, junior, Texas A&M
Tackle — Thayer Munford, senior, Ohio State
Tackle -- Darian Kinnard, senior, Kentucky
Guard — Jamaree Salyer, senior, Georgia
Guard -- Emil Ekiyor, junior, Alabama
Center — Jarrett Patterson, junior, Notre Dame
Tight end — Jalen Wydermyer, junior, Texas A&M
Wide receiver — Garrett Wilson, junior, Ohio State
Wide receiver -- John Metchie III, junior, Alabama
All-purpose player — Jerrion Ealy, junior, Mississippi
Kicker — Anders Carlson, senior, Auburn

Defensive end — Aidan Hutchinson, senior, Michigan
Defensive end -- George Karlaftis, junior, Purdue
Defensive tackle — Jordan Davis, senior, Georgia
Defensive tackle -- Dante Still, senior, West Virginia
Linebacker — Devin Lloyd, super senior Utah
Linebacker -- Christian Harris, junior, Alabama
Linebacker -- Micah McFadden, senior, Indiana
Cornerback — Kaiir Elam, junior, Florida
Cornerback -- Tiawan Mullen, junior, Indiana
Safety — Jalen Catalon, redshirt sophomore, Arkansas
Safety -- Jaquan Brisker, super senior, Penn State
Punter — Lou Hedley, senior, Miami