Michael Bradley and the USMNT will face a tough task in Brazil. (USATSI)

More World Cup: Group Previews | World Cup Roundup | Latest news & notes 

ESPN will show all 64 matches of the 2014 World Cup live on ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC during its month-long coverage of the tournament, running from June 12th through July 13th

ESPN will carry 43 matches, including all three of the United States’ group stage matches. ESPN2 will host 11 while ABC will carry 10 matches. All matches will also be available on either WatchESPN or WatchABC.

The United States kicks off its World Cup campaign on June 16th against Ghana at 5:30 p.m. ET in Natal. The US will then face Portugal on June 22nd again at 5:30 p.m. ET at Arena Amazonia in Manaus. Finally, they’ll conclude the group stage against Germany on June 26th at 11:30 a.m. ET in Recife.

The tournament opens with the host nation taking on Croatia in Sau Paulo on June 12th at 3:30 p.m. ET.

The final matches in each group stage will all either occur at 11:30 a.m. or 3:30 p.m. and will be played simultaneously to ensure no team has an advantage. 

The final will be broadcast on July 13 at 2:30 on ABC from Rio de Janeiro. 

Below is the full World Cup broadcast schedule (all times ET)

Thursday, June 12

Brazil vs. Croatia, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, June 13

Mexico vs. Cameroon, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Spain vs. Netherlands, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Chile vs. Australia, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 14

Colombia vs. Greece, 11:30 a.m. (ABC)

Uruguay vs. Costa Rica, 2:30 p.m. (ABC)

England vs. Italy, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Ivory Coast vs. Japan, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 15

Switzerland vs. Ecuador, 11:30 a.m. (ABC)

France vs. Honduras 2:30 p.m. (ABC)

Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 16

Germany vs. Portugal, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Iran vs. Nigeria, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Ghana vs. United States 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 17

Belgium vs. Algeria, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Brazil vs. Mexico, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Russia vs. South Korea, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 18

Australia vs. Netherlands, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Spain vs. Chile, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Cameroon vs. Croatia, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, June 19

Colombia vs. Ivory Coast, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Uruguay vs. England, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Japan vs. Greece, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, June 20

Italy vs. Costa Rica, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Switzerland vs. France, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Ecuador, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, June 21

Argentina vs. Iran, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Germany vs. Ghana, 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Nigeria vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 22

Belgium vs. Russia, 11:30 a.m. (ABC)

South Korea vs. Algeria, 2:30 p.m. (ABC)

United States vs. Portugal, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 23

Netherlands vs. Chile, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Australia vs. Spain, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Croatia vs. Mexico, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN

Cameroon vs. Brazil, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, June 24

Italy vs. Uruguay, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Costa Rica vs. England 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Japan vs. Colombia, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Greece vs. Ivory Coast, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Wednesday, June 25

Nigeria vs. Argentina, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Bosnia-Herzegovina vs. Iran, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Ecuador vs. France, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Switzerland, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Thursday, June 26

United States vs. Germany, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Portugal vs. Ghana, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

South Korea vs. Belgium, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Algeria vs. Russia, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 28

Round of 16, 1A vs. 2B, 11:30 a.m. (ABC)

Round of 16, 1C vs. 2D, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, June 29

Round of 16, 1B vs. 2A, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1D vs. 2C, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 30

Round of 16, 1E vs. 2F, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1G vs. 2H, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1

Round of 16, 1F vs. 2E, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1H vs. 2G, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, July 4

Quarterfinals, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 5

Quarterfinals, 11:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 8

Semifinals, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, July 9

Semifinals, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 12

Third-place match, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, July 13

Final, 2:30 p.m. (ABC)